Customer Reviews for

DrumHead

Average Rating 3.5
( 111 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(50)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

107 out of 134 people found this review helpful.

Fart noises!

Awesome game, has a delay so you cant make a good beat. But i like the fart noises and i like fact its free. I love free games and i would recommend this for kids all ages.

posted by 15000598 on September 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

65 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

J

This is a good app. The only thing its missing though is recording.

posted by Anonymous on August 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Fart noises!

    Awesome game, has a delay so you cant make a good beat. But i like the fart noises and i like fact its free.

    I love free games and i would recommend this for kids all ages.

    107 out of 134 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Good!!!!!!!

    Its fun!!!!! There area lot of sounds that you can do. The only reason i did 4 stars instead of 5 is because it can get a little bit boring sometimes

    30 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    K

    I love it really funny

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Not for real musicians

    But a lot of fun if you want to keep your 4 year old busy.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Fun

    I think this is a fun app. I am not a musician, just love to tap out different beats. Also fun to drive my kids crazy(payback for making me listen to their music too loud for years). LOL

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Kool

    I like this because it is just a bunch a buttons that you press and make nice beats, sounds, and rythyms!!! Plus...ITS FREE SO WORTH IT!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Good

    Better than fingerdrums because theres more variety! And its free(:

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Luv

    This is really fun! Just by the first time playing it, for a girl, I made a really good beat. People should really buy this! Fun, awesome game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Love it!

    It is really fun, i love the Fx 3 on the fun drum set. I always spam that and me and my brother start cracking up! I love it, cant find 1 thing wrong except the delay :(

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Game

    This game is a pretty good game. The sounds are a little off but for the most part its really cool.





    Cutie critic:)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Love

    I love this game. You can do fart noises!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Very cool

    Someone with musical abilities could do great things with this

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    135

    My 16mths old loves this!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Drums

    I like it but hate how it doesnt respon right away :|

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Fine

    I like it but thers a delay....at least itwas free!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1