BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Dublin Dollars Slots

Average Rating 4
( 91 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

39 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

I have about 8 other slot games on my Nook and this one is one o

I have about 8 other slot games on my Nook and this one is one of the best, if not the best. Lots of features that make the game interesting and fun.

posted by 11610237 on June 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

27 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Bad load!!!

Don't buy!! I have purchased twice and it will not down load. B&N customer service couldn't even help! Don't purchase!!

posted by 7406411 on July 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 91 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    I have about 8 other slot games on my Nook and this one is one o

    I have about 8 other slot games on my Nook and this one is one of the best, if not the best. Lots of features that make the game interesting and fun.

    39 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Bad load!!!

    Don't buy!! I have purchased twice and it will not down load. B&N customer service couldn't even help! Don't purchase!!

    27 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Very Addicting.

    I love this app, lots of fun, very addicting!!!

    25 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    It's addicting!

    I love it, I win and I lose. This is a great game! Very fun and the graphics are great. I have other games too, but I am always playing this one.

    16 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Great game

    I like playing slots this game is great

    15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    UGHHH!!!!!!!

    I love this game but after the update it wont install !!!!!!!! If you know how to fix it tell me

    14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    No good

    Won't open

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Alot of fun!

    GREAT GAME AND LOVE THE SPECIAL FEATURES

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Really fun

    So many reels to watch closest to real slots action. No dumb middle deal floating in middle of screen

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Good

    Like the game but it hangs up ocassionally

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    IRISH Delight

    Cute graphics! Irish music. Fun to play and not lose any real money.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Great game

    I gave it 5 stars. I really enjoy this game. I to have a few slot games and enjoy this one.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Great

    This game is so fun great way to pass time

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    AWEMAZING

    I love this game!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Dublin dollars

    Very enjoyable. Love it.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    Must have

    Extremely addictive and it has different interactive levels such as bonus level and a special bonus level

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2012

    Cute game!

    Nice graphics & colors, but I got bored after a little while.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Boring

    After about 10 minutes it gets boring and the stakes should be higher

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Bonus?

    I have yet to get a bonus...does anyone else have this isaue?

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    OK

    I love playing slots on my iphone and thought this would be a great app for my nook. The graphics are probably what keeps me from playing this since I got it. It seems very distorted on my nook screen and since I don't enjoy the visuals, I don't play. If the visual was better, it would be a fun game. Maybe something they can fix?

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 91 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5