Customer Reviews for

Disney Fairies: Dulcie's Taste of Magic

Average Rating 4
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted June 9, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Just pure entertainment

    Dulcie is an adorable character. The words are easy for beginning readers to read, but also still interesting for mom to read as a bedtime story to a 7 year old. The vocabulary is great, and it is much more beloved to my daughter than the Rainbow fairy books. I actually found those to be uninteresting, but this entire series is fantastic. I am not the greatest fan of Disney normally, but these books are high quality children's literature.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Mickey

    I love you allfaries

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Awsome!

    I luv this book

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2014

    Moondust

    To the one under me... get a life yourself you freak of nature! Fairys are real.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Great

    Tinker bell and all her friends are always a treat for young girls. My child loves them

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2009

    Nice story for younger girls.

    Fun story for my 9 year old.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2015

    Vggg

    Hey girl who said fairies suck. Your just so mean This book is a good book ecxept for the fact that its negative. You stink so get a life fairies are real. Shush

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    TO ALL PEOPLE ON THIS PAGE!!!

    Gay book!!! Faries and stupid pixie dust is NOT REAL!!!! GET A LIFE!!!!!! TERRIBLE A** BOOK!!! DONT TELL YOUR MOMMY LITTLE GIRLS!!! AND IF YOUR NOT A LITTLE GIRL, I FEEL BAD FOR!!!!! WHO EVER AGREES WITH ME, REPLY BACK TO true!! IF YOU DISAGREE, REPLY BACK TO faries suck!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 4, 2013

    This was a terrible book! Dulcie went around stealing ingredient

    This was a terrible book! Dulcie went around stealing ingredients from other fairies to make a magic recipe. In the end, she created a great cake and went back to controlling the kitchen. This encourages kids to steal to produce a positive end result. Most of the Disney Fairies books are excellent, but this one, as well as Lily's Pesky Plant were horrible!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Fairies are not real

    I sent a note to rosetta asked her to reply but dhe did not

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Hello

    Hi :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Hey!

    Sometimes theese books are boring and sometimes they are great. When I am reading theese books I wish I can be a fairy also!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Go Dulcie!!!!!!

    Dulcie is one of my favorite fairies in the whole wide world!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Jack

    I am jack i hate these books i bought one for my sister and now i cant delete it. Stupid tinker belle i hate her and her dumb fairy friends. Their adventures are SUPER MEGA ULTRA BORING with a capital B!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2