Customer Reviews for

Dumb Blonde Dirty Blonde Jokes!

Average Rating 4
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

To below

Ya Must be blond lol

posted by 16991587 on January 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

To elow

Your blodne

posted by Jason2 on January 11, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    To below

    Ya Must be blond lol

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    C

    I hate blond jokes! I'm smarter than most people in my grade and I am a blond! plus I know one really stupid brunette...

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Jello

    Pritty nasty most horny guys would think ist funny.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 16, 2014

    really enjoyed it :)

    really enjoyed it :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Good joke

    I don't mind dumb blonde jokes, because I know that i'm not dumb, I also know that i'm not blonde. lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    Brenntes r smart and so r dirty blondes but blondes r stupid

    Yeah i said it what r u going to do?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    SEXY

    SEXY

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Hey hey guess what?

    Yo moma

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    Aw

    Im a kid and im blonde!:(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    Gttt

    Gt

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    I'm a dirty bolnde!

    Has this auther ever thought about blonde girls and burnettes!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Iwant a boyfriend


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Dear nook friends dude......

    How do u become nook friends with someone??????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    I want gf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Funny

    This is funny alot of them i do get theres only a couple that i didnt get

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Fantastic! 5 Stars *****

    Fantastic! 5 Stars *****

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Wow how did u know to below lol from blondey

    Hey wanna b nook friends lol not gonna be gross ir authing promise

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    Highly Recommended

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1