Customer Reviews for

E-Squared: Nine Do-It-Yourself Energy Experiments That Prove Your Thoughts Create Your Reality

Average Rating 4
( 47 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

HIghly Recommened

I think this book should be read by everyone. She makes it fun and easy to prove that your thoughts crete our relity. Something I have known and practiced for any years.

posted by Mystic27 on March 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

I havent read the book & the abundance of 'anonoymous rating

I havent read the book & the abundance of 'anonoymous ratings make me reluctant to purchase.

posted by keta69 on February 2, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted March 8, 2013

    HIghly Recommened

    I think this book should be read by everyone. She makes it fun and
    easy to prove that your thoughts crete our relity. Something I have
    known and practiced for any years.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 26, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    This is a simply remarkable book. Pat Grout really puts it all o

    This is a simply remarkable book. Pat Grout really puts it all out there in this fun-to-read book that uses science to prove spirituality. High praise for this one-of-a-kind book.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    This book is so awesome. It turns gloom and doom and the crazy n

    This book is so awesome. It turns gloom and doom and the crazy notion that we have no control over it on its fat, ugly head. I think people have forgotten that the reason they want to pray and set intentions is because it produces results. It actually works. As Jesus so gently reminded us, "Faith without works is dead." Pam Grout, where have you been all my life?


    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    &music

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    very helpful book and fun to read

    This books is so inspiring and motivating. I love the experiments. My boys have done a few of the experiments with me. Seeing the experiment results is a great reminder of our energy power. The book is also written with a nice twist to make it a fun read besides a guide for growth.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2014

    Purchase with caution

    So excited to receive this book. When it arrived in the mail, I opened up a 6" x 9" envelope, only to find a 2" x 2" book. I really enjoy the material that the book covers, but I try not to read it in public because people think I grabbed it from a box of Cracker Jack.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Lots of fun

    For those who already know and use law of attraction, this book is fun to read. For those who don't know, this book will help you give it a try.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 2, 2014

    I havent read the book & the abundance of 'anonoymous rating

    I havent read the book & the abundance of 'anonoymous ratings make me reluctant to purchase.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Loved it

    Every kid in high school should have to read this.
    Maybe we'd have less negativity in this world.
    It makes so much sense though it is difficult to keep your
    Eye on the prize all the time.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    Anonymous

    Love this book. Haven't done the experiments yet but everything rings true. She made it easy to understand and fun. Especially for people like me that is searching for answers beyond organized religous dogma.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2013

    Excellent book! Highly recommended!!!!!

    This book is a must read for anyone who ever wondered how we shape our reality with our minds. In a very conversational, easy going manner, Pam Grout's book proves that we are cause in the matter!!

    Truly fantastic!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    Highly recommended

    E Squared is a good read. I failed the firs experiment because of
    my long-time belief that you only get what you earn by working hard.
    I plan to re-read and do the experiments.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 29, 2014

    Highly Recommended, must read!

    This little book makes a great "book club" and it makes want to tell the world about how funny and eloquently writing Pam Grout illustrates our daily insanities.

    Maria
    Hollywood, FL.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2014

    Tristin

    Waits for kaylee

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    Poop

    I had to take a poop the other day and i had the runs and i think i poop in my pants

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 19, 2014

    Excellent book

    easy read ....straight forward explanation.
    Some stuff you may think is out there but try it and maybe you will discover the energy for yourself

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Ibuvyfujonit

    Gguhubkbugbjiyu

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    To below

    Go to res 3

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Nightpaw

    Lightly brushed her puzzy over his cock.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    GREAT

    Highly recommend this book. I tried all the experiments and they worked for me. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3