Customer Reviews for

Engage (Disarm #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 162 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(102)

4 Star

(49)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Loved

    What a ride. Just too short.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    OH my! I loved this series and the characters!!! I cant wait til

    OH my! I loved this series and the characters!!! I cant wait till Capture come out too!
    I only wish the stories were longer so short I am done with all with in 2days! 
    Such a great story... cant wait to see what the author has for us next!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Nice love story

    Good book....

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    My Fav!

    This book was my favortie of the series! They are all great but I loved this one!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Good but too short and fast

    Loved the series so far and was hoping this would be the last. It ended up being too short and I felt things moved too fast. Still I love the storyline and can't wait for the final installment. I just hope the last one is not so fast-paced and is longer.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 16, 2013

    engage

    i love this book... it was excite too and keep me going...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Just looking through the books at B&N and came across this


    Just looking through the books at B&N and came across this series. Read a few reviews and figured I'd give them a try.  Omg! I absolutely loved them .  I read them all in 5 hours.  I loved that these books got to the point and didn't leave anything out. Really good read with some pretty good smut mixed in.  I would highly recommend this series.  

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Love henry

    Quick read...love this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 23, 2012

    This book was very charming. It is a great example of how love a

    This book was very charming. It is a great example of how love and life changes when you are in a relationship with someone in the military. I like the fact that she has done her research. not sure if it was personal experience or the information gathered from others, but it was well done. I look forward to readingother works.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 22, 2012

    Excellent contemporary romance!  I read all of the books in th

    Excellent contemporary romance! 


    I read all of the books in this series in two days.  Great story! Only complaint: Typos!  They all need another run through by an editor.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2012

    I am in love with Henry and Elsie. This series has pulled me in

    I am in love with Henry and Elsie. This series has pulled me in hook, line and sinker. They are short and sweet, but they pack an emotional punch.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Not so fast!

    I enjoyed the series so far but its lacking in more detail. I do hope the final installment is "meaty" and expands ti more than 130 pages. I dont want it to end! But i know that i need to let go heehehe. Henry and Elsies intimate scenes are crazy hot!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 6, 2012

    Anxiously awaiting the next novel

    Anxiously awaiting the next novel

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Review

    I havent read the book but i reaaly want to i've heard that its a reaall good book and its fun to read.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 6, 2012

    Love the series. Only problem is that all the books are way too

    Love the series. Only problem is that all the books are way too short. Seems like all romance novels are cutting it around the 100-150 page rage so you can keep buying all the other installments to come. Not that I am not going to buy Capture when it comes out but I read all 4 of these books in one day and thats while working 10 hours. I'll read the last one because I need to know how the story ends for Elsie and Henry but really authors, stop writing 111 page books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3