Customer Reviews for

Engage (Disarm #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 163 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(102)

4 Star

(50)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 102 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    LOVE

    While I wish these were longer, I love that they don't beat around the bush. While the heartbreak and joy that only these two can go through together is such an amazing story of faith, friendship and love. I can not wait for the conclusion!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    EMOTIONAL ROLLER COASTER!

    I don't usually post reviews but this series has been amazing!!! It takes you on an emotional roller coaster and does not drag at all like many novels. I agree with many others I would love if they were longer but it's still worth it. I also hope this is just the beginning of many other novels for this author.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Wonderful

    A short but amazing book. The series almost made me cry several times. If you want to read a good short love story i sould recomend thise series. Once you read one w
    You will want to read them all. Cant wait to read capture.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Cant stop reading

    Please hurry with #6!! Love Henry!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Engage

    What a great series! I like the fact that each book is not real long. Looking forward to Capture.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Great series

    What a great series... I can't wait for capture...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Great writing!

    Yes, they are short stories but I am totally hooked on the characters and the story the author has weaved!!! I cannot wait for the last book and I hope she continues writing new stories for us to enjoy ;-)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    :)

    Just bought the book but love the series its great and i just cant wait to see what happeneds

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    I love the seires. I can't wait for the next book. I am praying

    I love the seires. I can't wait for the next book. I am praying that they end up together.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Good series

    Love the story but short books!! Need to read the last one!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Wow

    Can't wait for the final installment!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Love it!

    Im reading kelly favors series for his pleasure and im waiting for the last one to come out so I found this series to read and I ABSOLUTELY love it! its even better then kelly favors series even though thats a good series this one I just cannot stop reading its a great story and I just want to know what happens next! It is short but I need to know what happens with henry and elsie. You know its a good book when it makes you cry :). I really hope June writes more. Love henry and elsies story. Cant get enough of it. :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 5, 2012

    I love this series, I can't wait till the final book comes out!!

    I love this series, I can't wait till the final book comes out!! I have read all the others in 2 days (only b/c I had to work in between) and can't wait to see what happens w/ Elsie and Henry. Should be interesting!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 5, 2012

    Love this series... I can not wait for the finale to this awesom

    Love this series... I can not wait for the finale to this awesome love story!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    So good

    Love it. Highly recommend it :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Good

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Love

    :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Good

    Very good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Amazing

    Genuine and sexy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 28, 2013

    highly recommended

    Awesome ending to the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 102 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6