Customer Reviews for

EYES IN Magazine

Average Rating 4
( 66 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

great app  love the layout and fabulous content. the article are

great app  love the layout and fabulous content. the article are informative. this  app is  perfect  for  the traveling lady.

posted by Anonymous on September 18, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Entertaining thoughts!

Sense innovative and meaningful world with Eyesin, a very good cultural magazine, prompting you to know more about the innovators and creators from around the Earth. In its present issue, it covered stories, interviews and write ups about every single section you can th...
Sense innovative and meaningful world with Eyesin, a very good cultural magazine, prompting you to know more about the innovators and creators from around the Earth. In its present issue, it covered stories, interviews and write ups about every single section you can think about, including design, culture, architecture, design, music, art, technology and much more. This was my third issue of Eyesin that I read and would definitely come back to pick up their next issue too.

posted by Raks51 on December 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted February 8, 2013

    With every day, Eyesin is getting better and better. From it bei

    With every day, Eyesin is getting better and better. From it being only available online to it launching hard copy issues and then coming up as contestants in best brand awards, it depicts its success the best way. I have been a vivid reader of Eyesin, and have always experienced it getting better and better with its innovativeness arch to its content angle. Hope to see it even getting better in years.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 8, 2013

    There is only one definition for describing future innovative ar

    There is only one definition for describing future innovative art, which is done the best way Eyesin portrays it. The short to read, yet packed powerful issue of theirs is always commendable to read, where you get to know so much about art, design, photography and everything else which deals with creativity. This issue, as expected was again an excellent read and perfect to get a copy of.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Get latest world updates of the month from fields of fashion, ar

    Get latest world updates of the month from fields of fashion, art, culture, design, photography and more. There every section is crafted with best content that you can’t just afford to miss to know about what the world around are offering you. Explore high end stories compiled from around the corners of the world to keep you posted on everything that is happening every month.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 5, 2013

    This is my third read of the magazine, and have decided that now

    This is my third read of the magazine, and have decided that now I will go back to read its old issues as well, that are available. Just loved the way it angled content, promoted new comers and gave a new ray light to projects which were never considered worth by others, proving that every project is good in its own way, if depicted in the right way, be it art, design or photography.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    The perplexity of fields like art, architecture, design, innovat

    The perplexity of fields like art, architecture, design, innovation is sorted with EyesIn. A brilliant compilation with brilliant content, the issue has magical world of answers to your every question related to creativity. It covers out of the world stories, modernism and enriching thoughts of the creative minds from around you, letting you also think beyond boundaries. This was my fourth copy which I read, and my experiences with the magazine’s content were outstanding. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 17, 2012

    A great innovative read

    Eyesin’s this issue gets more innovative with its content and compilation. It has brought forward a sensible and more knowledgeable issue which makes you informative about everything related to creativity and innovativeness that is happening around the world. I fully reading their issue, as every issue of theirs before, and will continue reading them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 16, 2012

    Beyond Imagination

    Live architecture and define design in a whole new way with EyesIn, a mixed magazine of creativity and intelligence, bringing together pieces or projects with inventiveness and excel performance, so that we get aware again of how creative humans can get. It hunts for stories and artists from around the world with talent and taste for innovation. Its a must read for cultural lovers from around the world who wants to get updates of what is happening around the world in fields of art, culture, technology, science, design, books, fashion, travel just to name few.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 17, 2012

    Cheers to Eyesin!

    When I read the cover of this magazine, it said that it covers huge list of fields like books, design, fashion, film, real estate, travel, etc. I just got a copy and honestly, it's a great great piece, covering the jewels from different parts of the world. It taught me about many many things I never thought of and it widened my horizons about the way I look at art, design and architecture.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 16, 2012

    Remarkable Content

    Eyesin was an eye opener for me as it unfolded the gems of and around the world, taught me the actual meaning of invention, made me close to design and architecture and gave me the opportunity to feel the life and experiences of an artist via their interviews. A perfect read for all generations.....to learn, to invent and to blend culture with experience.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 16, 2012

    Commendable Issue!

    Just finished reading their issue and it was really a commendable write up where design, architecture, art, culture, all are viewed from a different angle. They moonlight a whole new project, all fresh and innovative, which is always interesting to read. Loved their cover too. All I have to say is it's truly a great book of new design projects, innovative architects and creative news from around a world.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 14, 2012

    Eyes Up for EyesIn

    Just came across their cover days back and as I wanted to read some different content than the usual novels, or politics stories, I went ahead and purchased a copy. Really had a thoughtful experience, it taught me about a world which for me never existed, I developed so much interest for Art, Design, Culture and Architecture which was never a choice for me. Just read and loved their every section, looking forward to their next issue to learn more about the world.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 14, 2012

    An Innovative Read!

    Any interesting content should be flowing and informative and so is there content, it teaches you about so many innovative lines that are going around you and you are not aware....that too from a vast field of categories...truly outstanding and well researched topics with interviews and introducing new talent which adds a lot more to there credit. This was my first issue of subscription but honestly I will go on purchasing their issues from now on an continuous basis.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 5, 2012

    Exciting and Innovative Again!

    Here comes the new edition again in all new shape and content, this time loaded with even more interesting issues. The moment the saw the issue, the cover really attracted my eye and especially the line mentioning " Glimpses of New York and Amsterdam in 2040." Each story was fresh to read and was as every time innovative and well researched. This is my second issue of Eyesin that I purchased and just loved it. It is basically a know how issue for me where you can learn a lot more about scientific things. Full of facts and a true value for money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 1, 2012

    Amazing Eyesin

    EyesIn is truly an outstanding readable magazine which takes you on a world tour of Art, Culture, Design, Innovations, Photography, Fashion, etc. It unfolds amazing facts, news and updates from a variety of fields and you just get lost in its contents. My first experience with the magazine just felt me in love with it and I will be a proud reader of it from now on and will read its every issue. Interestingly even my daughter reads this magazine as she finds it a very learning compilation. So will subscribe their copies regularly.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 31, 2012

    A Must Read For All!

    A good to do magazine for people who have interest in Art and Design. EyesIn seek compliments for its variety of content that it covers, including beauty, fashion, photography and a lot more. Their every story is unique and interesting to read. Every story is crafted with good pictures and is presented in a good way. There is a flow in every story which holds your interest to read the magazine entirely. Loved to experiment this magazine, a must read for all.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 29, 2012

    Thumps Up to their Features

    EyesIn E-Magazine is a good read at a good amount. It features materpeices, unique creations and vivid innovations. It updates on a wide variety on beats like science, fashion, photography, art, health, you name a setion and they have it. Their global stories helped me to learn a lot about the people around the world and their styles of living. I read their two issues back to back and both were amazing and fun to read. Waiting eagerly for their next issue, really excited to know what their next cover story will be.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 29, 2012

    EyesIn has Eye-Awakening Content

    EyesIn is an eye-awakening magazine which brings you that part of the world which you are not aware of. It tells you everything that is never covered by any other magazine, one will find art that is unique, one will find design that is unique and one will find news from a perspective told which was never thought of. Thanks B&N for putting up this magazine, its really of a great help, especially its content is very interesting to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 25, 2012

    Highly Innovative Magazine

    EyesIn is an highly innovative and impressive magazine which comes up with unique and interesting features in very issue. This issue especially is commendable with researched stories from around the world. I bought one copy because the cover looked exciting but from inside too, its even more knowledgeable and well framed which means they cover topics like design, architectural, fashion, features new creatives, designers, artists, painters and much more. In short its a lot more than even people can expect. Its a must for design/fashion students as I am. Looking forward to your next issue.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1