Customer Reviews for

Eagle (The Five Ancestors Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 66 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(54)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Eagle

Eagle is a fantastic book. It wasn't my favorite out of the series, but it's still great. We see some more of Long, and of course the other Cangzhen children are in it. Ying begins to have second thoughts about his past actions and learns some shocking information. Seve...
Eagle is a fantastic book. It wasn't my favorite out of the series, but it's still great. We see some more of Long, and of course the other Cangzhen children are in it. Ying begins to have second thoughts about his past actions and learns some shocking information. Several new characters are introduced, including one who the next book will be about. I can't wait for it, but I don't think it will be out too soon. This series is so exciting and unexpected.

posted by Anonymous on April 28, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

review

this book is difficult to read. which means its hard to understand

posted by 5992107 on December 26, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2008

    Eagle

    Eagle is a fantastic book. It wasn't my favorite out of the series, but it's still great. We see some more of Long, and of course the other Cangzhen children are in it. Ying begins to have second thoughts about his past actions and learns some shocking information. Several new characters are introduced, including one who the next book will be about. I can't wait for it, but I don't think it will be out too soon. This series is so exciting and unexpected.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Great book

    Yng is awesome! Anyone who has doubts should raed it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    Awezome

    Ying is finally good

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2011

    Awesome

    I love all the books

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 26, 2010

    review

    this book is difficult to read. which means its hard to understand

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2008

    Eagle, the greatest book EVER!

    This series gets better with every book, but I have to say this book was the best. It had so much action, adventure, Martial arts in it, that i just couldn't stop reading. I would recomend it to ANYONE!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2008

    this will bbe good

    it cant wait to read this and cant wait until the others

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2008

    A reviewer

    I haven't read yet but I know by the synopsis that it will be great and I wonder if there will be a 6th and 7th book. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2008

    Can't Wait!!!

    I really cannot wait for this book to reach the stores. The other ancestor books have kept me on the edge of my seat and I have long waited for Eagle's appearance. Keep up the great work!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Lil                                                         and

    Lil                                                         and another rp bites the dust xD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    lil                                                            

    lil                                                                walks in O.o i thougt this place went nactive a while ago... i guess i was wrong...^.^

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Hello I am new...

    Hello...you can call me Don K.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Nadie

    She yawns.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    The girl

    Looks at him coldly dagger still in hand

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Skylar

    Skylar walks in silently, sitting at a table in a corner, looking around.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Kodi

    Walks in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    UP

    * watches silently*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Pierce

    Sits alonr

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Yuri

    "Oh. I thought you were locked out. Never mind."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Selena

    I am a whovian i am awesome goodbye!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4