Customer Reviews for

The Early Girl Gets the Blood Wolf

Average Rating 4
( 43 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    Pretty good.

    I liked the story and how the main character is such a smartass. Why can't I be like that? The book was a little short though and Ren got together with her too fast at the end. But I still enjoyed the story and you should read it too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Definitely a good read!

    Loved it, sad it was only a short story. Only complaint is I wish it was longer but it's worth reading. I'm ready for the next one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Can i join?

    My name is shredder

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Alpha

    Yes shredder uou may

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Loved it

    Really good but i wish it was longer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Jaypaw

    Jaypaw, in his wolf form, let out another sad howl and fazed back to cat form. He lay down, his eyes glazed with sorrow. "She's scared of me..."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Starpaw

    Starpaw ran through, happy to be free from a crowded camp. She was once a rouge, and now she feels that way again. She was stopped with pain in her hind leg. She jumped foward, but something was holding her back. She looked behind her and let out a little squeak in surprise and fear. A big black wolf had her leg in his teeth. He seemed to be smiling evily. He pulled her away easily. She caught her claws on a tough piece of ground as the wolf pulled her leg. She heard a loud pop and yowled in pain. Somehow, the wolf ended up stepping on her leg and she felt a weird painfull feeling in her bone. The wolf let her escape, even though she couldnt run very fast because of her leg. She limped as fast as she could away from the wolf, but he quickly caught up. He used his paw to hook one of her front legs and pulled it out from under her. It landed out flat aganst the ground as she fell. As the wolf ran away he stepped on her outsreched leg. He seemed to slip and pull her leg out in the oppisite direction she was laying. She could hear another loud pop. It took her a while, but she was finnaly able to get up and slowly limp away, every step painfull.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Wish it was longer..but LOVED it!

    Im a Broken Heart Series fan so obviously I loved this book. It was like all the other's in the series & the only thing I have to say is that the ending snuck up on me as I wasn't paying attention to the page numbers & I was very bummed it ended. It would have made a great full novel! Wish it was too! But, will patiently wait for the rest of Broken Heart's residents to get their happy endings & hope they aren't novella's!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Ok

    Short story with not much plot, but entertaining enough..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    great fun

    I love this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 23, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    great book

    i enjoyed the book. my only complaint is that her editor missed a mistake. the main character has a crx on one page, then a few pages later, her car is a geo. other than that, i really liked this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 25, 2011

    good read

    This was a good read if a little short I would have loved to seen a longer story it ended to quick for me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3