Customer Reviews for

Easter Bunny Egg Catch

Average Rating 2
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(4)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Easter bunny egg catch

My review for this appcis fun it was great!

posted by 16997148 on January 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

58 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

Help to install

For all the people who's games wont install (for any game):
1: First try to let it install, make sure you are only installing 1 game at a time.
2: If the game keeps saying install give it a few minutes then later shut off your NOOK completly, Do not just leave your NOOK...
For all the people who's games wont install (for any game):
1: First try to let it install, make sure you are only installing 1 game at a time.
2: If the game keeps saying install give it a few minutes then later shut off your NOOK completly, Do not just leave your NOOK on for the game to load (install) turn it off then turn it back on again.
3: Your game should now be loaded and installed.

Hope this helps:)

posted by Anonymous on August 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Help to install

    For all the people who's games wont install (for any game):
    1: First try to let it install, make sure you are only installing 1 game at a time.
    2: If the game keeps saying install give it a few minutes then later shut off your NOOK completly, Do not just leave your NOOK on for the game to load (install) turn it off then turn it back on again.
    3: Your game should now be loaded and installed.

    Hope this helps:)

    58 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Aye saying nvm

    Nevermind this game is not very good srry

    38 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    This game stinks

    This game stinks it takes forever to install srry i gave it one star wish i can give it zero stars orfive stars but i will never know because "IT DIDN'T INSTALL!!! "

    30 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Good

    Good

    17 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Easter bunny egg catch

    My review for this appcis fun it was great!

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Kkk

    I LOVE IT SO PEOPLE WHO LIKE SAY WE WANT THIJS WE WHAT THAT JUST CHILL!!!! B&N IS WORKIN ON IT...... So i love this game andnplus its FREE!!!!!! HIT YES IF U AGREE THANK U B&N KEEP UP THE WONDERFULL GOOD WORK!!!!!!!

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Don't even bother installing

    This game sucked.The bunny is really hard to control. My 4 year old gave up trying and I couldn't even get passed the
    third level.

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Hshddbdb

    Worst game ever do not install

    7 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    App

    I hate this app

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Mb mmc,h

    Dhchfylfuofhkdgjdjjjgdgjcgjjgutd&-&75+75&-75ukfitdiycfhsticb

    6 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Bad

    Also had problems never got it toinstall!!
    Also would give zero stars

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Anoynomous

    Boring snoze fest

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    0 stars

    This is the worst game ive ever played bcuz the ugly bunny doesnt move how u tell it to and it just keeps moving in one direction it doesnt ever stop moving until it gets to the end of the screen and its just stupid and boring and i thought people were stupid when they said id give it 0 stars if i could but now im saying it but if this game were to cost money, i would say dont even waste ur time

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Grrr

    It's like, impossible to make the bunny move!!! Boring too

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    March 3,2013

    It won"t install!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Don't waste your time

    Dont't waste your time on this, the bunny is very hard to control. Makes the game frustrating.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    Savanna

    I like it that game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    BORING

    I would give 0*'s

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Vjkl,


    Qlzxfcxxd xdvzfbvv

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Fun app

    Installed fine on my nook. FUN app for kids. Bunny can be hard to control just takes some getting use to. Get it, it's fun and it's FREE.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2