Customer Reviews for

Easter Egg Blitz - FREE!

Average Rating 3
( 133 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(50)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(21)

1 Star

(41)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

164 out of 271 people found this review helpful.

Fantasic

This game is great especially because easter is coming!

posted by Anonymous on March 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

42 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

Dont play this game read read read read i hate this game

I hate the game its terrible ok il tell you its just a silly rabit that caches silly ester eggs i know i probally spelled some words wrong but just know the game is terrible look at screen shots you might like it i cant delet it it wont go away but my sister loves it i ...
I hate the game its terrible ok il tell you its just a silly rabit that caches silly ester eggs i know i probally spelled some words wrong but just know the game is terrible look at screen shots you might like it i cant delet it it wont go away but my sister loves it i hate it its.............i hate it i hate it i hate it its a .....game i wish i could put no stars for this game but i cant so i never play it.dont get this game im warning you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by artpeace on May 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 133 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Fantasic

    This game is great especially because easter is coming!

    164 out of 271 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Omg

    This game LOOKS
    so fun but it isnt fun when u have to wait for it to install FOR THREE DAYS! :( EXCITED TO PLAY IT

    139 out of 239 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Great

    It's cute, works great, it's free, AND my two year old loves it. I secretly like it too...

    135 out of 169 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Easter Egg Blitz

    This game is a great game for younger kids and older kids. BUY THIS GAME IT IS A FREE GAME AND IS FABULOS.

    86 out of 113 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Fun

    I love this game! Some people said it was hard but i thought it was great and made a 48 the fourth time great for little kids! :)

    63 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    I LOVED THIS APP!!!!

    My high score is 74 it took me a while to get it but it is fun for all ages an dim 13

    51 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Dont play this game read read read read i hate this game

    I hate the game its terrible ok il tell you its just a silly rabit that caches silly ester eggs i know i probally spelled some words wrong but just know the game is terrible look at screen shots you might like it i cant delet it it wont go away but my sister loves it i hate it its.............i hate it i hate it i hate it its a .....game i wish i could put no stars for this game but i cant so i never play it.dont get this game im warning you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    42 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Fun than fun

    It is very fun to do very intertaning for my cosins nieces and nefues i really give this 5 stars

    38 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Ummm

    This game is too hard! I always miss the egg because the rabbot turns the wrong way sometimes. If it falls on your head it doesnt mattter it just falls! You have to make it touch your hand or its gameover. A little TOO hard.

    35 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    WWESOMR

    Awe¿¿¿¿¿¿oooome! This is an aesome app for ALL ages. Love it! P. S. My high score is 53.

    33 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Love it.

    Love it

    26 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    BORING

    This game is is boring. All you do is move a bunny. I do not recomenod this game.

    22 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    STUPIED GAME

    SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO STUPIED I HATED IT
    UHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

    22 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Lindsay

    Yeah, I give it one star because it wont stop loading and reloading!

    22 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    I<3cheer

    I thought you would be able to decorate the eggs but all you do is catch them and if you miss the egg the game is over. I would give it 2 stars. :(

    21 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    TT

    I like it.

    19 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Me

    How long is goanna take 2 install

    18 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Its ok

    Remember it is free, this is a pretty good game and its entertaining.

    15 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Easter eggs!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is a awsome app and right befor easter awsome right! Any way this is a great app for kids! My high score is 70

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Hate this app

    When i tap my nook to move the bunny, it won't move all the way. If i could give 0 stares i would. This is a game where a bunny tells you what to do and dosen't even do it but if you like that type of game, go for it but otherwhys don't get it.

    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 133 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7