Customer Reviews for

Easter Egg Blitz - FREE!

Average Rating 3
( 131 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(50)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(21)

1 Star

(41)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

163 out of 267 people found this review helpful.

Fantasic

This game is great especially because easter is coming!

posted by Anonymous on March 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

41 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

Dont play this game read read read read i hate this game

I hate the game its terrible ok il tell you its just a silly rabit that caches silly ester eggs i know i probally spelled some words wrong but just know the game is terrible look at screen shots you might like it i cant delet it it wont go away but my sister loves it i ...
I hate the game its terrible ok il tell you its just a silly rabit that caches silly ester eggs i know i probally spelled some words wrong but just know the game is terrible look at screen shots you might like it i cant delet it it wont go away but my sister loves it i hate it its.............i hate it i hate it i hate it its a .....game i wish i could put no stars for this game but i cant so i never play it.dont get this game im warning you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by artpeace on May 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 131 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Gdgffuhggg

    REALLY CUTE.im 10,still lov'n it!:p

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Yaaaaaaaay

    It is sooooooooooooooooooooo coooool

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Easter app

    It is fun but do not press it to hard the it will go flying every where then lose. And it not awsomely fun but this is fun but it could be better ather apps can be better than this game I am just saying.

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Omg

    Wont load! It takes so long, and i have to wait to play. same thing with hammie the painter. dont get it!now i know why its free!

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Amazing/dumd

    I choose dumb!!!!!!!

    10 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    BAD

    I would rate it a 0 if i could

    10 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Awsome luv this game

    Awsomest game ever i play all day

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Ester

    I like it gatharig ester eggs for ester I love it (:

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    When i first got it

    When i first got it i would play this a lot,but bow i have other games but i still like it and my high score is 215

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Love it

    Love it i would recomend it

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    GREEAAAAAAAT!!!:):):):):)

    The eggs are so pretty and the theme is very simple. Just catch the eggs in your hand to save the eggs. I would recommend this app to all ages even youngsters!:):):):):):):):)

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Pretty fun.

    This gane is only fun if easter is coming. This game is boring during winter season.

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Ergh

    If you want to have a realy hard challenge buy it but if you are like me do not buy it!!!!!

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    I got this a few months ago.................

    And i love it so much. It is a cute game and for me it was fast to install. It was amazing for a free app. The adjective of the game is to catch the falling eggs by moving ur bunny. It gets harder later but it is fun. My high score was about 80 eggs. You might like it...

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    WooHoo

    I got 87 the 2nd time i played it. High Score!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Falling eggs

    This game is full of falling eggs and let me remind you if one egg falls gameover!!!!!!!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Not fun!

    So boring i hate it

    7 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Anonymous

    This is awesome

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    So hard

    It WAS HARD!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Ok

    Its a cute game after awile it gets boring GOOD THING ITS FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 131 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7