Customer Reviews for

Easter Egg Blitz - FREE!

Average Rating 3
( 133 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(50)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(21)

1 Star

(41)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

164 out of 271 people found this review helpful.

Fantasic

This game is great especially because easter is coming!

posted by Anonymous on March 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

42 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

Dont play this game read read read read i hate this game

I hate the game its terrible ok il tell you its just a silly rabit that caches silly ester eggs i know i probally spelled some words wrong but just know the game is terrible look at screen shots you might like it i cant delet it it wont go away but my sister loves it i ...
I hate the game its terrible ok il tell you its just a silly rabit that caches silly ester eggs i know i probally spelled some words wrong but just know the game is terrible look at screen shots you might like it i cant delet it it wont go away but my sister loves it i hate it its.............i hate it i hate it i hate it its a .....game i wish i could put no stars for this game but i cant so i never play it.dont get this game im warning you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by artpeace on May 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    I<3cheer

    I thought you would be able to decorate the eggs but all you do is catch them and if you miss the egg the game is over. I would give it 2 stars. :(

    21 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Easter app

    It is fun but do not press it to hard the it will go flying every where then lose. And it not awsomely fun but this is fun but it could be better ather apps can be better than this game I am just saying.

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    When i first got it

    When i first got it i would play this a lot,but bow i have other games but i still like it and my high score is 215

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Falling eggs

    This game is full of falling eggs and let me remind you if one egg falls gameover!!!!!!!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    WOW!!!!!

    It's ok......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................I guess & it's a boner.

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Okay

    I would reccomed it for little kids but not any kids 10 and older. Also after you miss ONE egg, the game is over!?!?!? Not sure..........but wutever

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Boooooo

    This game sucks. It is impossible to get the eggs. They just go right past the rabbit even if it ia in the right spot. The controls are hard. Do not get.

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    This game

    Its ok i dont really like it bc all u do is move that stupid smiling bunny and if u dont catch ONE egg ur dead it STINKS!!!!!!!!!!! would not recomend

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Difficult

    To difficult for young kids Free is what it's worth

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Bunny

    Its such a good app 4 little kids

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Fun 4 kidz

    I think kids ages 5-9 will enjoy this game! (Plus, its FREE!!!!!!)

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Didn't got an egg though i did

    This game is intresting but when i really should have got an egg, it said i missed so i have to restart this game. I hope someone will make it better.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    H

    Wierd game but not bad

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    Ynlppppp

    U

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    Not very good

    This app is very glitchy and the rabit doesn't move when i want it to.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    N

    Its ok but if u miss one egg ot will go say game over and it doesnt give you lifes

    Jjjordan321

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    It is still instaling

    Help it is takeing for ever

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    WOW!

    Did NOT load :'(

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Idk

    Hiw do u get an account

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2