Customer Reviews for

Eat, Sleep, Poop: A Common Sense Guide to Your Baby's First Year

Average Rating 4
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

best book for new parents

I could not have made it through the first few months and first couple illnesses with my baby boy. The book provides a pediatrician's perspective as well as a new dad's and the advice is solid and resonates with parenting common sense. Almost every question I've had is ...
I could not have made it through the first few months and first couple illnesses with my baby boy. The book provides a pediatrician's perspective as well as a new dad's and the advice is solid and resonates with parenting common sense. Almost every question I've had is addressed by the author. This is a must have reference!

posted by 217541 on July 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

I love I love poop

I love poop so so so so so so so so so so so soo so so so so so so so so so so so mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuccccccccccccccccccccccccccc c c ccccccccccccccccccc cc c ccccchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhbbbhbhbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

posted by Anonymous on January 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2011

    best book for new parents

    I could not have made it through the first few months and first couple illnesses with my baby boy. The book provides a pediatrician's perspective as well as a new dad's and the advice is solid and resonates with parenting common sense. Almost every question I've had is addressed by the author. This is a must have reference!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Read my comment

    This really helped me understand poop much better

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    I love I love poop

    I love poop so so so so so so so so so so so soo so so so so so so so so so so so mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuccccccccccccccccccccccccccc c c ccccccccccccccccccc cc c ccccchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhbbbhbhbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    Cool guy

    Anonymous mine craft is awesome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Minecraft

    Tr

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Wow

    Wow

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    READ THIS

    Somebody woke up and said"I am going to write a book about poop!"

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    ?

    Ooooo yea thats some good poop ooooooo

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    I mae my baby

    My baby poops into the dog bowl and my dog eats it its my religen

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Justin to alexsis

    Yes im here so whats up??? —justin BEIBER

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Great

    Good book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Alexis

    Hey justin you here?

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    I thought this book was a very helpful, realistic quick referenc

    I thought this book was a very helpful, realistic quick reference. It's not as detailed as "What to Expect..." or some of the other books written by doctors, but that's what I liked about it. I recommend having this book along with another more extensive book. I've given this to all my pregnant friends.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Eat sleep poop

    A very good book to learn how to be able to handle a baby. You can learn in funny ways. I recomend thi book.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    OMG

    THIS IS CRAP Y D PPL EVEN SEARCH FOR THIS CRAP

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2014

    I like to poop

    Poop smells good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    To minecraft

    Do you play minecraft and what is your mame is.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Poopy

    !!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Jdfghjf

    You people are so distusding i rule you um dont and how bowt you eat your own poop sure that is a great idea and run around nakid that would be perfect

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Undeadgeek

    U guys here

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2