Customer Reviews for

Echo

Average Rating 3.5
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(5)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Rockpaw

"Leave them alone!" He hisses

posted by 9231452 on March 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

A 2.5 for me

Really a wste of time on the author and the reader's part. WARNING: EXTREMELY GRAPHIC. Definitely not for children under the age if 13. Seriously into the hot and spicy stuff. It should've been classified as an erotic short werewolf story
, not as just a story about a w...
Really a wste of time on the author and the reader's part. WARNING: EXTREMELY GRAPHIC. Definitely not for children under the age if 13. Seriously into the hot and spicy stuff. It should've been classified as an erotic short werewolf story
, not as just a story about a werewolf a mission or whatever. Talks about random clans as well. Doesn't explain itself very well.

posted by 10707932 on February 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    A 2.5 for me

    Really a wste of time on the author and the reader's part. WARNING: EXTREMELY GRAPHIC. Definitely not for children under the age if 13. Seriously into the hot and spicy stuff. It should've been classified as an erotic short werewolf story
    , not as just a story about a werewolf a mission or whatever. Talks about random clans as well. Doesn't explain itself very well.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Great

    I really enjoyed this book. The words just flowed. I am glad that I read the book. J... :-@

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    short and sweet

    a sweet paranormal short...wish it was longer and that you got to know more about Jensen and Olivia...can't wait to read the first book in the series

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Rockpaw

    "Leave them alone!" He hisses

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Just a teaser

    The book is only 73 pages long. It is only a teaser so dont waste your time. I dont understand why they do that.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Nice

    The begging was a little mess or as i would say mixed up but the rest was very "entertaining" though im not sure i wrote the last word right. My teacher told me it was a nice book and i have to say it is agreeable. She even let me keep the hole 4 sires. Sadly most of my peers of 8th grade do not like books like this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Rife with cliches

    And terrible editibg. Mispellings and grammatical errors abound. Couldn+t finish the lasy 20 pages. My brain hurt with how awful the rules of the world were set up. A lemming book of the worst kind.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Echosong

    I am now.....wat do u look like?

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    CLOUDBOMB

    ECHOSONG??????????

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Greetings from mapelstar leader of echoclan

    My clan is echoclan and i need warriors a deputy apprentices: queens and kits!(the deputys name is blacktail but if you want to change it you can)the clan needs strong loyal warriors that will not kill a cat that thretend there clan but willing to give good warnings.we need cats that are brave and feirce!what the camp looks like:the camp has a stream running through it. It is well protected by nettlepatches thatgrow all around.the terratory:its a very HUGE place there bording clans are frostedclan,sunnyclan,oakclan,and gardenclan!(i made up frostedclan and my friends made up the others)its also like a grassey hollow.thats all about echoclan if you have any questions just ask and ill try to anwser them!so please join ECHOCLAN!

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Ello.

    This book looks really interesting. I am wondering if I should get it.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1