BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

An Echo in the Bone (Outlander Series #7)

Average Rating 4.5
( 1414 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(896)

4 Star

(239)

3 Star

(146)

2 Star

(73)

1 Star

(60)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

27 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

I was duped! Yea!

I thought "A Breath of Snow and Ashes" was the end. What a pleasant surprise to find out I have another opportunity to get lost in this world again. When I bought "Outlander", the woman behind the counter at Barnes & Noble told me that the book had originally been cat...
I thought "A Breath of Snow and Ashes" was the end. What a pleasant surprise to find out I have another opportunity to get lost in this world again. When I bought "Outlander", the woman behind the counter at Barnes & Noble told me that the book had originally been catagorized as a Romance novel. While I would agree that the relationship between Claire and Jamie is incredibly romantic and then some, there's so much more to to these books. If you haven't read the first six books in this series, read those first. And to further quote the B & N sales lady, "if you're just starting out...I envy you."

posted by DGMDGM on June 21, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

74 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

Letdown

If you have not yet finished the book, don't read this review!

Like most Outlander fans, I was hotly anticipating this book, but upon finishing it, I felt like I had been led on a lengthy preview of a "real" story still out there waiting. This book entwines several d...
If you have not yet finished the book, don't read this review!

Like most Outlander fans, I was hotly anticipating this book, but upon finishing it, I felt like I had been led on a lengthy preview of a "real" story still out there waiting. This book entwines several different concurrent story lines, yet resolves NONE OF THEM. The book has no conclusion.
All of the books are lengthy, but the first four in the series kept the reader completely engrossed because the actions were fast-paced with a series of mini-climaxes and revelations scattered throughout them, rather than following the traditional you-find-everything-out-at-the-end format. Now, the length is the result of too much useless detail rather than action resulting in too little development following a story twist. Once the story gets interesting, the reader is either disappointed by the extremes of an overly obvious or equally incredulous resolution or none at all. The style that made Gabaldon stand out from her peers has been lost.
Gabaldon's stories have always been somewhat realistic in their unfolding even if unrealistic in their premise. This is why her books have been so popular. In the past, we have seen how difficult it is for Jamie to grasp 20th century concepts, yet Wm. Buccleigh MacKenzie supposedly comes to the 20th century and is not at all concerned with cars, electricity, etc. and is not inclined to fight with anyone he encounters in the future? Claire loses Jamie and in less than a month sleeps with Lord John, yet in Dragonfly, she doesn't sleep with Frank until well after Brianna's birth? And speaking of frank -- she just blurts out "I know these things because I'm really from the future" to Jamie's family and they're just cool with that? My, did things come a long way in those 30 years since she was almost burned at the stake! Additionally, the reader is to believe that Fergus' parentage is suddenly established and he's a part of the French nobility? And Amanda is somehow psychicly linked to Jem? Fans were initially drawn in by the realistic depiction of a 20th century woman trying to live in the 18th century. It didn't take much to make the original story somewhat believable and that's what intrigued readers. Now, it is just too far-fetched to retain the original audience.
This book also contains too many references to Lord John's activities from her other series. How many careers does one English Lord have? Soldier, prison warden, governor, soldier again, spy . . . isn't he the jack of all trades!
Overall, I found this story to be a real letdown both in its lack of realism and its missing conclusion. I feel that Gabaldon has moved away from her original style that made Outlander unique. I waited on pins and needles for four years for this book. I'm not sure if I'll bother with the next one.

posted by DRayne on September 28, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 146 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8
  • Posted September 28, 2009

    Letdown

    If you have not yet finished the book, don't read this review!

    Like most Outlander fans, I was hotly anticipating this book, but upon finishing it, I felt like I had been led on a lengthy preview of a "real" story still out there waiting. This book entwines several different concurrent story lines, yet resolves NONE OF THEM. The book has no conclusion.
    All of the books are lengthy, but the first four in the series kept the reader completely engrossed because the actions were fast-paced with a series of mini-climaxes and revelations scattered throughout them, rather than following the traditional you-find-everything-out-at-the-end format. Now, the length is the result of too much useless detail rather than action resulting in too little development following a story twist. Once the story gets interesting, the reader is either disappointed by the extremes of an overly obvious or equally incredulous resolution or none at all. The style that made Gabaldon stand out from her peers has been lost.
    Gabaldon's stories have always been somewhat realistic in their unfolding even if unrealistic in their premise. This is why her books have been so popular. In the past, we have seen how difficult it is for Jamie to grasp 20th century concepts, yet Wm. Buccleigh MacKenzie supposedly comes to the 20th century and is not at all concerned with cars, electricity, etc. and is not inclined to fight with anyone he encounters in the future? Claire loses Jamie and in less than a month sleeps with Lord John, yet in Dragonfly, she doesn't sleep with Frank until well after Brianna's birth? And speaking of frank -- she just blurts out "I know these things because I'm really from the future" to Jamie's family and they're just cool with that? My, did things come a long way in those 30 years since she was almost burned at the stake! Additionally, the reader is to believe that Fergus' parentage is suddenly established and he's a part of the French nobility? And Amanda is somehow psychicly linked to Jem? Fans were initially drawn in by the realistic depiction of a 20th century woman trying to live in the 18th century. It didn't take much to make the original story somewhat believable and that's what intrigued readers. Now, it is just too far-fetched to retain the original audience.
    This book also contains too many references to Lord John's activities from her other series. How many careers does one English Lord have? Soldier, prison warden, governor, soldier again, spy . . . isn't he the jack of all trades!
    Overall, I found this story to be a real letdown both in its lack of realism and its missing conclusion. I feel that Gabaldon has moved away from her original style that made Outlander unique. I waited on pins and needles for four years for this book. I'm not sure if I'll bother with the next one.

    74 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2009

    SAVE YOUR MONEY - Borrow from the Library

    What a disappointment. This book jumped all over the place, from Bree and Roger in 1980 back to 1776 back to William (yes, William is a character in this one) back to Jamie back to Lord John back to Claire back to Ian back to...you get the picture. The Lord John books began the decline and were steadily worse, but this one has no reason for being written. It started several storylines and resolved none of them, just to make us buy the next book, I guess. The characters act out of character. It couldn't decide whether to tell the story through letters, first person or third person, so they were all mixed in. See Letdown's review for more details. Outlander is my favorite book, and the first three books are my favorite series, but this one will not add anything to your permanent collection.

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 4, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Too much, and not enough

    While I am a huge fan of the whole series thus far, I was sadly disappointed in Echo in the Bone. I don't know if the issue is with the writing or the editing, or both.
    The Outlander series has always been about Jamie & Claire, who in this book have a minor role. Unless you are a fan of the Lord John books, or are dying to learn the most minute, inane aspects of William's life in the military, feel free to skip most all but those sections relating to Jamie, Claire, Brianna & Roger. The first three-quarters of the book slogs along, and then at the end, quickly compresses the meat of the (largely implausible) story into the last pages.
    I feel that one of the strengths of Gabaldon's writing has always been in creating in-depth characters, and describing their feelings and thoughts. This is sorely missing in this book; the characters that we have grown to love are now two-dimensional. While there are very enjoyable sections of this book, Gabaldon tries to do too much, and in the end, loses the story and the reader.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 27, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    I cannot Wait Till this Book is Released!!!!

    Gabaldon has written a great series and you cannot help but fall in love with Jamie and Claire. She has created characters that will remain with you throughout your life. I'm not one to wish the summer away, but I cannot wait till the fall!

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 27, 2009

    Annoyed (spoilers)

    I was really looking forward to this book...I finished it on Sunday and I'm just annoyed. It felt really rushed at the end. Like the other review all of her books always left with you a satisfied feeling of closure. Not this one. You don't know where Roger is, thankfully she did finally give hints about Jem. I really don't think Jamie would be fine with John having "carnal" knowledge of his wife. And I wouldn't ever think that Claire would just accept Jamie's death so easily and completely. Sigh. On to wait for book 8 and hope that it ends with answers and isn't rushed.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 30, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    My least favorite of the series

    Sadly, I can't say that I loved An Echo in the Bone. Unlike the others in the series (which I dearly love) I found myself constantly re-reading passages because I was simply bored and uninterested in some of the new story lines. For example, I was bored to tears by the chapters which featured LJG...and William was a close second on the boredom scale. I didn't feel like I really got to know him at all.

    (SPOILER ALERT)
    The story of Brianna and Roger is tepid, although interesting at times, especially when they read Jamie and Claire's letters (but why are they waiting to read them--who would have that kind of self control?) and the mounting tension that arises when we realize that someone is stalking the family. Then the kidnapping of Jemmy--I knew that Rob Cameron was trouble! Why did Brianna and Roger trust this guy after what he did to Brianna?

    Ian and Rachel's story certainly piqued my interest, but at one point I thought that Rachel was infatuated with William but then we come to find out that it's Ian that she really loves? However, I was glad to find that Ian (one of my favorite characters) has finally found the right woman and not to mention that auld Arch Bug has finally bitten the dust. He was making me downright nervous!

    Ok, I truly felt that there was not enough of Jamie and Claire. They are the best part about this series so why didn't we get more? Then, in the last 100 pages or so, the pacing suddenly goes from a steady build to break-neck speed, hurling the reader into gut-wrenching revelations and new crises. And holy god...What's the deal with LJG and Claire?? I felt sick at the end of the book! I am so disappointed that she slept with him. I get it, she was suicidal and drunk, but really, did that have to happen? Why would she even want to sleep with another man literally a week after the love of her life has died? And then...the story is over leaving us with too many unanswered questions and unresolved issues. Was DG in a hurry to finish the book? I daresay.

    In all fairness though, I am giving this book three stars because it was entertaining and still captured my heart with Jamie and Claire's timeless love story. I am certainly not ready to give up on the series, but sad and annoyed that we have to wait at least three to four years for the next book.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 20, 2009

    Very Disappointed..........Truly

    I gave 3 stars only because of the series itself. Was very disappointed in the storyline. Wanted more on the characters and less on the war. Not to give anything away, very disappointed on their return to Scotland and what occured there!! How could she NOT go into detail about the relationship between Ian and Jenny after all these years. How could she devote so little time on how Ian (Sr.) and Jenny reacted upon Ian (Jr.) return home. And about William......OMG.......didn't like at all how that was handled.

    There are so many things that I felt she just "brushed" over. Remember one of the "excerpts" on her website which talked about Claire being arrested (and during this time she thought Jamie was dead) and William came to the jail and tried to break her out???? What happened to that storyline. There's no way I can concieve that Claire would have married John the way she did. It seemed as if someone other than Diana was writing this book!!! Alas, I will be the next one........I'm hooked. I hope that it doesn't take 3 years and that it delves more into the personal relationships than history.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 15, 2009

    How old are Jamie and Claire?

    I am a faithful reader of the Outlander series....and of course anticipated the new book.....overall, I feel that the basic story continues, but feel Diana must feel that Jamie and Claire are getting old and must pursue the next generation of characters, Ian and Rachel, William, Roger and Bree to continue on with the series. I always felt when the story-line went back to Jamie and Claire that "oh good, we are back to the main story" but am not sure where Diana is going with them now. The Fergus story line is very strange and far fetched.....I couldn't care less about Lord John Grey and his escapades, and dont want to read about them in this series.....Bree and Roger of course will carry on the story with the grandkids in tow so the books can go on and on......I think that is why the loose strings at the end are just a way for DG to hopefully keep our interest until the next book. There were a couple of editing errors that were distracting also that is unusual for DG to overlook....as some of the other folks commenting have said, it feels she was pushing to end the book quickly or just lost interest. I sincerely hope the next one will be a little more put together. As I am still a devoted fan....just a little aggravated.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 8, 2010

    Just not up to snuff

    I love this series, but this book was very slow to start. Just when it was starting to become interesting, it was over. The end wss very rushed and left way too much unsaid and unfinished. One thing I love about the other books it that matters are wrapped up nicely while still leaving you hanging just a bit. This one left too many loose ends to count. I was pretty disappointed.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2010

    A little disappointing

    I love this series but this book didn't deliver. It seemed to be a miss mash of different stories of what could have been different books quilted together.

    There are 3 story lines that compete and only 2 of the 3 merge together 2/3 of the way through the book. Lord John Grey & Willie and Jaimie & Claire. Roger and Bree are only tied in by letters (it's never explained how they got them) from Claire which with great self control they only open one at a time throughout the novel. How convenient. I was a few hundred pages in before I was able to submerse in to the story.

    The big 'gotcha' is that the book just Ends. It's like she filled the required amount of pages and decided to cut it off there and save the rest for the next book.

    Should you read it? Of course. If you are this far along in the series your hooked. My advice is to wait until it hits the bargain shelf. You're going to be looking for the next one anyway, might as well make that wait shorter and less expensive.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 11, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Who Wrote THIS One?

    I never thought I'd give a book in the Outlander series anything less than 5 stars, but I am having difficulty with awarding this one even three. For the sake of my old friends, Claire and Jamie, I'll leave it as it stands.
    I have had each book in this series in my hands on the day of initial release(or earlier, when I lived with a librarian) and loved every page, wanting to read quickly to share their adventures and lingering so as not to have to close the cover and declare myself, "finished". I finally settled upon the latter strategy, but " Echo" confounded me. Instead of sharing life in the 18th century with Claire (and her beloved Jamie), I was wading through chapter after chapter with Willie-does anyone care about him, really?- and whiny Roger( "Get a job, and stop complaining,please!). Chapters jumped back and forth, touching upon possibilities (do the children really "see" their grandfather? Where are we going with this?),but never delivering explanations or even solid hints.
    While each of the other books could have been read on their own- although knowing the history behind the characters makes them so much more rewarding- this latest installment feels like just that, an installment. A blatant cliff-hanger, and we're going to have to wait years to find out where this was headed. Has she been watching too many of the "C" movies, spawned as sequels for the sake of meaningless continuation? If I hadn't had so many years of my life invested in the wonderful characters Ms.Gabaldon has created, I would have asked for my money back!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 18, 2009

    What Happened???

    I have come recently onto the Outlander scene so that in the last year, I have read all of her previous books at least once. I had no idea that there was another book due and was thrilled to get it the day it came out. It did feel as if the style of the book and the flow has changed with this one. I have to agree with those who have said how frustrated they are that everything is left hanging. I began to worry nearly 100 pages from the end when it didn't appear that there were any resolutions coming and then things began to happen too near the end and I knew we weren't going to get answers. I can handle a few cliffhangers, but really, I felt as if I had been dropped! I was so disappointed that there weren't a few things settled. Her books are usually about 200 pages longer and I felt if she'd done the extra 200, we might have felt a little more satisfied and ready to wait for the next one. If I were picking this book up now, I might hold on to it until the next book comes out and get some answers. It feels like a movie made with the sequel in mind, too much hanging out there with the assumption you'll be back. I think that if you are up to this book in the series, you're committed. There's no need to leave everything on the line and end the story to keep people coming back. Too bad, I was left frustrated by this book.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    I...AM...FURIOUS!!!

    Having readnof of the Outlander series books, I had gotten quite accustomed to the rambling, detailed storytelling contained therein. I, however, am so enamored with the character that is Jamie that I persevered for wanting to know what would happen and how it all would end. YOU WILL NOT DISCOVER ANY END IN THIS BOOK!

    Echo in the Bone contains so many side stories, points of view, and, again, detail, that not even Ms. Gabaldon could resolve it all in a mere 1126 pages. Just when she was gwtting to the point and the story remaines consistantly good, it was over! Unfortunately, there is no telling when the rest of all these loose ends will be tied. Ugh! I'm annoyed.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 11, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    ending non existent

    first let me say i've been a huge gabaldon fan from the beginning and i still am BUT this book pissed me OFF! basically over a thousand pages of set-up info for the next book and thats it.for the most part ,it was well written with her usual style though it was a little choppy in parts. my 3 biggest problem's with this book were: 1) not enough claire and jamie in the story line 2) too much lord john crap which i have little to no interest in. ) 3) the dang book has no real ending!!! a book is supposed to have 3 parts a beginning, a middle and a clear ending this has no real ending AT all. it stops right in the middle of all the action. that might work for a tv show but it STINKS in a book i understand you need to leave SOME little things unresolved in series books to set up the next book but this was RIDICULOUS the book is written from multiple points of view following many characters story lines and NOBODY'S story had ANY resolution at all!!! i've haven't been so disappointed in a book in years . sadly my conclusion is mrs gabaldon has lost interest in these characters and had a difficult time writing this one or she just raped our wallets for 1/2 the story and will attempt to do so again if we wish to read the FINISH in the next book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2010

    Huge Outlander fan, but very disappointed...

    I just finished the book an hour ago, but I don't feel satisfied and realize that it's going to probably be another three years before we get the next installment. Bummer. I LOVE this series. I have read all of the books several times - the first two 7+ times, by rereading the previous books before a new one debuts. I hate to say this, but I was really disappointed. After 1000+ pages, most of the story lines are left unfinished. With the completion of the previous books, you are left wanting to see what happens next but always with the feeling that this "chapter" in the characters' lives was complete. There were way too many disparate story lines and it was very choppy.

    Hopefully number #8 will come sooner and not leave so many plot lines unfinished.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 30, 2010

    Willing to forgive - if she doesn't make me wait to long for a sequel.

    If you love Diana Gabaldon - you might love this - but you probably will be more frustrated than anything.

    Even so, there were so many good things about this book. The characters as always were interesting - and interesting things happen to them - lots and lots of interesting things. However, the set up for the story gives it a slow start and then when it does pick up speed - it hits a lot of speed bumps while she changes location, time slot and characters. Just when I was getting interested in one scenario, off we would go in another direction. I am ADD - but this challenged even me for mind changes.

    Of all the good things about this book, the end was not one of them. I love how Diana Gabaldon is really good at putting her characters into lovely dilemmas. However, while one cliffhanger is a good thing, several cliffhangers are just frustrating. I wanted to scream, "Finish SOMETHING!"

    The only redeeming factor is that I already love the characters so
    I am willing to forgive Gabaldon her deviation - but only if she follows quickly with a sequel that solves some of these lovely dilemmas.

    I would say - buy it if you have the rest of her books and want your collection complete. Otherwise dust off your library card.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    A Bad Ending for a Good Book

    I don't understand how the Barnes & Noble review can call this a "stand-alone historical novel". I've enjoyed this series from the start, and I really enjoyed reading this book, but it does not stand-alone. Expect to wait 2-3 years (for the next book) before getting an ending to ANY of the storylines. Very glad I borrowed it from the library and did not spend good money to be left hanging for several years with every character in peril. The ending was by far the least satisfying of any in the series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 21, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Too many story lines

    I love, love love the Outlander series. I started reading them a few months ago. I was happy to be able to read from the first to this last book. I did not like how it ended. I would have expected the author to do a little better with that. The book had too many stories. It seemed like she wants you to read her offshoots. I am not interested, even after reading this last book. Now I have to wait what? four five years for the next one???? Boo hoo!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 12, 2010

    4 Disappointed women

    After a 5 year wait we were so excited to finally read this book. It was, however, a let down. The 4 separate story lines were a good way to follow each of the very complicated sets of characters in good detail, but there were too many coincidences (far too many brushes with historical characters, being in all the "right places" at the right times in history, people constantly running into each other all over the east coast in the middle of a war, etc.) It made parts of the book trite and fantastical (not in a good way). We were most disappointed by the last 100 pages of the book. It seemed the author decided the book needed to end and just tied it up. We understand that it was meant as a cliff hanger for the next book 5 years form now, but it made us perhaps not want to even read it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 20, 2009

    Disappointed - bring back the original enthrallment

    I LOVED the first 4 books, but this and the 5th one seem to be running out of the time travel, the enthralling characters, the suspense, the humor, the "make me never want this book to end" feeling. I definitely recommend it as a check out from the library. Go back and read the first book and then compare to this one. It's missing almost everything that made me a fan of Ms. Gabaldon's. There is so much that could have been left out of this very long book - in spots it just dragged on and on. I would love to see the next book come out with all the the first 2 books - the "OMG when is the next book coming out" feel. Plus the wait between this and the last book was way way way too long - I thought maybe the author had retired and was surprised to see it out. Bring back the excitement!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 146 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8