Customer Reviews for

Echoes (The Michelli Family Series Book #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 53 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    recommend it highly

    I have really enjoyed the MIchelli Series very realistic and a good clean fun read. i do recommend this series to antone just wanting a relaxing and good feeling read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Intricate

    Many elements to savor! Thank you, Kristin Heitzman!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2012

    Highly Recommended!!!

    I was very sad when I finished the 3rd book to be finished w/the series. One of the best I've read in a very long time!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2007

    Visceral. Edgy. Awesome

    The third book in the Secrets Series by Kristen Heitzman challenges the reader to examine, experience and live the Christian faith. Not preachy, just awesome. Lance, in his quest of seeking God's will, has found gifts that bring both healing and burden. He and Rese explore the future with optimistic caution. Each so different, yet uniquely bonded. Sophie, Lance's sister and Nonna Antonia's caregiver in Unforgotten, is caught between her past, present and future. When all three confront her at the same time, fireworks result. 'Would we expect anything less of a Michelli?' Sophie had loved a man and his little girl. While living together, Sophie came to cherish his daughter as her own. Unwittingly, Sophie was drawn into the obsessive web of her lover. When his love turned evil, he ripped his young daughter away. Years later, Sophie seeks a new life in Sonoma in the Villa with Lance and Rese. She finds herself drawn to a man she hopes is worthy of her trust. As this tentative yet promising relationship grows, her old life ambushes her. Lance wants to jump on his white horse... oops, his Harley... to rescue Sophie. But what will that mean to his relationship with Rese?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Very good story

    This is the third book in the series and it is just as good as the first two. It is a very moving story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Serena- Iris cabin

    She walked in and chose a bunk. She put away her stuff

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 25, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    I got hooked on the first book in the series. Hoping more is coming.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    excellent

    Great book great trilogy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Michelli family series

    I loved every one of these books and when I recommended them to my friends, they loved them also.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    All three fantastic

    Read all three in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Hard to put down

    At times hard to read but so good that i had to keep reading I really enjoyed the series I loved the parts showinng Gods hand in all that happened

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Enjoyable

    I got the first in this series free somehow. I liked it enough to buy and read the second and third in the series. However in general i think there are too many characters with too many conflicts. Overall it is enjoyable and I appreciated the Truth and struggles with faith in daily life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Nutmegkit

    Eats an assasin

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    great series!! LOVE IT

    great series!! LOVE IT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    Great series. Enjoyed all three books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    WTF?!?!?!

    I came here to look for reviews, and I get THAT??!?!? STUPID PERVERT WHORE!

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    highly recommend

    excellent, enjoyed the entire series..now want to go back to the origins of the story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Great book.

    I enjoyed this entire Michelli series. Read all three starting with secrets. The family dynamics are interesting and fast moving. I will find another of her books to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Great book

    This series of books brings to the reader a quiet peace the first two were really good reads and this one does not disappoint will be looking for more of this author

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    The first book Secrets was great. I really enjoyed it. The Seco

    The first book Secrets was great. I really enjoyed it. The Second book
    unforgotten was ok. Now skeptical about buying the third.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3