Customer Reviews for

Eclipse (en español)

Average Rating 4.5
( 125 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(100)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 125 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Posted January 23, 2009

    muy buen libro

    tenia bastante tiempo desde que un libro con una historia fresca y romantica me atrapaba, lei el libro en casi 7 dias pues realmente me atrapo la historia. tal vez sea una historia de amor adolescente pero di quien no se ha enamorado cuando fue adolescente.lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2008

    Two way love

    Ithink this book was so romantic. The love between Edward and Balla is so pure. It wa kind of sad to see Bella be stuck in the situation where she has to choose between two guys. I think Bella should be with Edward but I stll want her to be friends with jacob.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2008

    Eclipse

    The twilight series is like the most AMAZING series ever!!!Eclipse the third book in the series is about how the Cullens team up with the werewolves to defeat and protect Bella from a newborn vampire army.There's more great parts of the book but i dont wanna ruin it. SO READ THE TWILIGHT SERIES!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2008

    A reviewer

    these books are the most amazing books ever to be writen! i most say tho i wished that Edward had not leaven her at the beginning of new moon. it was a very sad ending and yet a very good beginning! i would recommend these books to anyone who asked! i even got my mother reading them! thanks stephanie for writing such great books!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2008

    eclipse.

    omg. this book was so good. i read he entire series in the span of three weeks. amazing. i can't wait until breaking dawn comes out. and the movie. its great. i hope jacob gets over himself though and realizes that bella loves edward and edward will never leave her. and i hope edward changes bella soon. eeeep. i lovee it..

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2008

    Amazing!

    I have loved the Twilight series since the moment I read the first page. It just keeps getting better and better! This third one is my favorite! It answers so many questions, and leaves you waiting for the next book. I advise everyone to read this book! When I first read the summary I thought '...vampires?' But now I can't stop reading!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Leoardpool

    *grabs the herbs

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Spiriheart

    Us???

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    Forest

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Eclipce

    Me gustan los eclipces,aunque nunca eh visto uno

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    ENGLISH

    Ok now I'm angry, now that I have a nook I can't get real books and the first book is the only book in english, we REALLY, REALLY, REALLY NEED ENGLISH!!! If you don't put english then we will end up have to go buy them else where, and read it and end up reading something else on this.!! We may speak spanish, but that doesn't mean we can read spanish. Zero stars. P.S I am from Iran, speak some Spanish but am an American citizen

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Read this

    I just (tried) to read this reveiw and it was spanish i can't beleive that people are reading this book. Lol.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Dxghhgxjbdhx

    Bsvhshggdgsjujsgdtsjrhfudheyfnwhcaidjuffrhbdgffecvgsykhbcdfddhdhdddhdxhxxycvshdxxs hxcdfwcddhcfuvvghxgggfgfffgfgqehsbbzssdvccgvfghvgh
    sddxjjvjdfdgjeyzowiqoowlcnvhfhgufhchbdtejebzqrdubgeugjbsfwychcbffhfd

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Loved it

    Talia

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    no s

    lo baje a mi comp. y o lo puedo leer, esta da¿ado.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    As expected...

    I?m in love with the twilight saga!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 4, 2011

    Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Bella,jacob,edward,victoria such a awesome book! Cant get enough of TWILIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2011

    Bueno...

    El libro me gusto mucho, pero la pelicula es un asco, que decepcion : /

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 19, 2011

    Love it!!!!

    Best book. So much romance and action you will cry. Victoria creates a vampire army to kill Bella. She belives it only fair to kill Bella in revenge of James, Victoria's mate who is dead because of Edward. The romance is a nonrenewable resource. Unable to be replaced or changed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2010

    I LOVE ENTIRE TWILIGHT SAGA...

    EACH BOOK IS WONDERFUL...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 125 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7