Customer Reviews for

Eeeee Eee Eeee

Average Rating 3.5
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

its just quirky fun

worth the read. the kind of off-beat, delightful reading i love to indulge in. read page one, fall in love, read the rest.

posted by eliza_day on October 26, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

eeee is for excrement

there are better ways to waste your time. looking into the sun yields more interesting results than reading this book.

posted by 866206 on September 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2011

    eeee is for excrement

    there are better ways to waste your time. looking into the sun yields more interesting results than reading this book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 26, 2008

    its just quirky fun

    worth the read. the kind of off-beat, delightful reading i love to indulge in. read page one, fall in love, read the rest.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2014

    Sage

    I am using codes! I swear. My nook just hates me i all.........

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2014

    Set t sage

    Then you probably are using letters from your key pad. If you hold down a letter or other symbols suometines more pop up, you cant use those. It wont post if you do. You will hqve to find the code for it to make them

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    To 70 bellow

    I now there is seven in your mind wach 7 11 bo ya

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    Garrett

    Waits

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    Nevaeh

    I lost all my books! I need him badly. I miss him. I need him! *cries*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    Aidens friend aiden

    Hey aidens in te hospital he always has hes been waiting for you. At alexandrea he said. He fell on a nail and hes uncouncious he might come out this month

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    To below

    R u bi?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Caden

    "Hello? Any se.xy chicks here?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Junglekit

    Once shes mad at someone she dosent like them anymore she said in her heaf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Bright

    No i already have found the one there saying bad stuff about me in there stories i thought we were frieends

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Willowkit

    Brightkit, this is how Whisperkit felt before you were freinds and stuff.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Jagged whisper~ Whisperkits pov (Point of veiw)

    I stummbled in, all i saw was cats "he..help" i squeaked, my heart pounding in my chest. I felt someones fur brush agenst my flank, and heard a soft voice in my ear, i relized him them...jaggedkit...the tom i would learn to love........| Jaggedkit had sat down beside me, and i looked at him, my soft blue eyes focused on his green eyes "tag! Your it!" I meowed, tackling him to the ground, i quickly came to my paws and shot forward, behind me i heard jaggedkit laugh, and turned to see him poundering after me "cant catch me!" I called over my shoulder, a smile forming on my maw. "Im tired!" Jaggedkit complained and he dropped to the ground dramatically. I leaned over him, And then layed beside him "i guess im tired too" i admitted, and smiled at jaggedkit warmly. That night i decided something....that i loved jaggedkit, "jaggedkit!" I called leaping to my paws to tell him the news. My heart pounded, hes kind nice and brave....what if he dosent feel the same...i thought, and my smile faded when i saw behind him another shekit, and i looked at my paws. "Yes whisperkit?" Jaggefkit asked, his green eyes glowing. I studdered "never mind..." and i huddled beside jaggedkit...until i felt me being pushed aside. I glanced at brightkit...the shekit who came with jaggedkit..." im cold" she mewed to jaggedkit, and pressed so close to him that it made me upset...i sighed and layed back down, a space between me and jaggedkit...while brightkit had jaggedkit so close........NEXT IS JAGGEDKIT CHOOSING WHISPERKIT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Jaggedkit

    This is where i write it?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    TO STRONG

    U here?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Starrynight

    "I rp thare under diff names. Iff you guess who i was/am i will go."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Frozensong

    I might come here

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2