BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Eggsplosive

Average Rating 3
( 315 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(83)

4 Star

(50)

3 Star

(53)

2 Star

(34)

1 Star

(95)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

195 out of 238 people found this review helpful.

Its a addicting game....

So this was a pretty entertainig game. It was fun and very easy to use. For the most part I didn't have any problems with this but every once in a while it frooze up. I say get it its free isn't it ? What do you have to loose its also, entertaining for all ages.

posted by 7533023 on February 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

58 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

Q

I started installing this last night and it still said installing this morning. Glad i didn't pay any money for this.

posted by 8064885 on February 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 315 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 16
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Its a addicting game....

    So this was a pretty entertainig game. It was fun and very easy to use. For the most part I didn't have any problems with this but every once in a while it frooze up. I say get it its free isn't it ? What do you have to loose its also, entertaining for all ages.

    195 out of 238 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Great!!

    For being free its really fun to play... for me it opened fine.

    131 out of 202 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Well goods and bads...

    Good- soooo fun, addictive, free!!!
    Bad- well after a while it freezes

    Just try it out! Im meen sure it freezes but remember its not like its ripping u off, ITS FREE

    130 out of 169 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Love love love it!

    This game is really fun. I wish i could give it 5 stars but i cant get past level 7 in skill cause it freezez :-( it would have been really fun if i could continue =..(

    82 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Q

    I started installing this last night and it still said installing this morning. Glad i didn't pay any money for this.

    58 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Pretty good....

    It worked awesome until u get 2 a certain level on skill mode, and then it freezes up and u have 2 force close...
    Other than that, it be AWESOME!!!!!!=D

    55 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Jossilyn

    Hi i like this game u should get it did i menchan it is for free
    GET THIS GAME!!!!!! It is so cute even if my high score is 55
    GET THIS GAME!!!!!!

    42 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Ugh

    This game will not stop installing...:\ it really seems like a fun game!:( and i dont just wantt to delete it!!

    39 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Works great

    Just wanted to say the game is great and i have not run into any problems with it on my tablet.

    39 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Good game

    Fun game, all the standard levels worked but froze on skill 7. Maybe its just a bit too much for nook color to handle but would be ok on tablet. Anyway worth giving a shot!

    30 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    I liked it

    I liked this game alot.... a lot of people are saying it keeps freezing up, but mine never froze. I completed the entire thing! It:s really fun ;)

    23 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Col

    I dont know abour you but i got it and bet
    All of it in 5mins it needs more levels but still fun 3 and ahalf stars also i had no probloms with the lodingnor any of thet stuff

    23 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Kk

    Ok so i played and im on level ten maby and it isnt giving me anpy problems

    22 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Eggsplosive

    This game has to force close all the time. Slow also. Unresponsive

    17 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Wow

    It wont load on my nook color so yeah that stinks, plus it wont let me delete it

    16 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Eggsplosive

    This is a really fun game and i really enjoyed playing it! The bad thing was that i beat the game in about 10-15 minutes so now i have to delete it becayse its not fun anymore after you beat it! Overall really fun and entertaining game i had no problems getting it to work!

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Fun

    Pretty fun finished it in ten minutes but free is free

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    SkillLevel 7 Sucks!

    It keeps freezing and I keep having to force close!
    Update the game so that the level doesn't freeze and I will give you're game a better review!

    11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    its ok

    its ok i just played it for like 5 minutes and i finished the game.

    11 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    STUPID

    It won't stop messing up on the last level. I jist want to beat the game and get it over with.

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 315 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 16