Customer Reviews for

Eggsplosive

Average Rating 3
( 315 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(83)

4 Star

(50)

3 Star

(53)

2 Star

(34)

1 Star

(95)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

195 out of 238 people found this review helpful.

Its a addicting game....

So this was a pretty entertainig game. It was fun and very easy to use. For the most part I didn't have any problems with this but every once in a while it frooze up. I say get it its free isn't it ? What do you have to loose its also, entertaining for all ages.

posted by 7533023 on February 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

58 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

Q

I started installing this last night and it still said installing this morning. Glad i didn't pay any money for this.

posted by 8064885 on February 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Col

    I dont know abour you but i got it and bet
    All of it in 5mins it needs more levels but still fun 3 and ahalf stars also i had no probloms with the lodingnor any of thet stuff

    23 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    I like the concept and graphics, but...

    This game is extremely sluggish in places and locks up on skill level 7. Yes, the game is free, and I have lost a penny on it, but since this is meant to be s demonstration of the game company's quality & programmer's abbilities, I'll pass on other offerings until it has been mended.

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    G

    Very ebtertaining but freezes a LOT. I say u should get it...it is free,and u dont have anything to lose,so if this review was useful say yes

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Uhhhh

    It is okay, but gets kind of boring.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Well....

    I liked the game its cute but idk if its my nook or the game but it won't go ro the end of skills before crashing....?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Game

    This game is easy to beat

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Q

    It freezes from the start but other than that it is good

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Eggs

    Too slow but great graphics

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Freezes

    This game is fun until it freezes up and you cant get to the next level. They need to work on that.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Ok for awhile...

    Pretty good free game however in the upper levels it lags and takes too much time to process the movement of multiple elements. Maybe it would work better on the tablet?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Still loading...

    Been loading for an hour. Better be good!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Fun App

    Once you get the hang of how to play this is pretty fun.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    OK i guess

    I guess its ok but its very fun andwen urbord entertaining

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 14, 2012

    level 7 on part 2 messes up =(, but it was fun utill then

    level 7 on part 2 messes up =(, but it was fun utill then

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Fun while it lasts

    For free it is entertaining but it begins to go slow towards the end of level 1 and forced closed at level 2. Either it needs a pacth or is not built to be played on a Nook Color 1GB. If i could play it all the way through would have been better.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Walk walk blow up

    Well its hard to blow up a walking animal cluck cluck walk walk explode.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game will not let me go to the next level. I have to get off the app and get back on. Other than that Ilove it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Ok game

    Skill level 7 keeps force closing, which is a bummer because I like the game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    It fun but not the best.

    Its fun at first but then it just gets boring. It was ok.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Keeps freezing up

    I like this game. I'd have given 5 stars if it didn't freeze up a lot.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3