Customer Reviews for

Eggsplosive

Average Rating 3
( 315 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(83)

4 Star

(50)

3 Star

(53)

2 Star

(34)

1 Star

(95)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

194 out of 237 people found this review helpful.

Its a addicting game....

So this was a pretty entertainig game. It was fun and very easy to use. For the most part I didn't have any problems with this but every once in a while it frooze up. I say get it its free isn't it ? What do you have to loose its also, entertaining for all ages.

posted by 7533023 on February 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

58 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

Q

I started installing this last night and it still said installing this morning. Glad i didn't pay any money for this.

posted by 8064885 on February 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Its a addicting game....

    So this was a pretty entertainig game. It was fun and very easy to use. For the most part I didn't have any problems with this but every once in a while it frooze up. I say get it its free isn't it ? What do you have to loose its also, entertaining for all ages.

    194 out of 237 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Great!!

    For being free its really fun to play... for me it opened fine.

    131 out of 202 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Well goods and bads...

    Good- soooo fun, addictive, free!!!
    Bad- well after a while it freezes

    Just try it out! Im meen sure it freezes but remember its not like its ripping u off, ITS FREE

    129 out of 168 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Love love love it!

    This game is really fun. I wish i could give it 5 stars but i cant get past level 7 in skill cause it freezez :-( it would have been really fun if i could continue =..(

    82 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Pretty good....

    It worked awesome until u get 2 a certain level on skill mode, and then it freezes up and u have 2 force close...
    Other than that, it be AWESOME!!!!!!=D

    55 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Jossilyn

    Hi i like this game u should get it did i menchan it is for free
    GET THIS GAME!!!!!! It is so cute even if my high score is 55
    GET THIS GAME!!!!!!

    42 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Good game

    Fun game, all the standard levels worked but froze on skill 7. Maybe its just a bit too much for nook color to handle but would be ok on tablet. Anyway worth giving a shot!

    30 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Eggsplosive

    This is a really fun game and i really enjoyed playing it! The bad thing was that i beat the game in about 10-15 minutes so now i have to delete it becayse its not fun anymore after you beat it! Overall really fun and entertaining game i had no problems getting it to work!

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Fun

    Pretty fun finished it in ten minutes but free is free

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Minecraft

    GIVE US MINECRAFT FOR REAL!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 12, 2012

    This game is a lot of fun and I get a kick out of blowing up a c

    This game is a lot of fun and I get a kick out of blowing up a chicken to take out other barn animals. It's pretty easy to play and it has it's challenging points. It's hours of entertainment. The down size is it freezes up or slows down. On the skill levels, you can only go so far before it's force closed. It have some glitches that need to be fixed. Over all, it's a good game app and it's free.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Fun but frozen :(

    All of the peple who said it doesnt freeze... thats really great for you and i wish i could say the same for myself. I can get through all the regular levels but level 7 in skill freezes and i have to force close. This means i cant unlock levels 8, 9, or 10 in skill. Otherwise, the game is really fun and for being free the freezing is no problem. I would love it if it didnt freeze, but it does so i can only give 4 stars. Still buy it though, because it might not freeze for some people and its fun :)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Okay

    Pretty fun but takes awhile to install

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Good game yet bad.

    This app is soo much fun and very addicting, but it has its downside that include, it freezes on level 7 in the skills section. Other than that its pretty fun.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Anonymous

    Very good app, i'm bad at it though.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Addicting but slow...

    I love this app so far... no loading problems... but when im playing it is kinda slow... 4 stars but not 5...

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Alright

    It's good, but after a while it frooze up

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Good, fun

    Its realy fun but theres one skill level that it keeps freezing everytime i exit and re enter the game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Ok

    Its a pretty good game until you get to a level that is hard (I cant rember wich level! Sorry)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Ok

    This app is fun but there aren't enough levels.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3