Customer Reviews for

Eggsplosive

Average Rating 3
( 315 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(83)

4 Star

(50)

3 Star

(53)

2 Star

(34)

1 Star

(95)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

195 out of 238 people found this review helpful.

Its a addicting game....

So this was a pretty entertainig game. It was fun and very easy to use. For the most part I didn't have any problems with this but every once in a while it frooze up. I say get it its free isn't it ? What do you have to loose its also, entertaining for all ages.

posted by 7533023 on February 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

58 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

Q

I started installing this last night and it still said installing this morning. Glad i didn't pay any money for this.

posted by 8064885 on February 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 315 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 16
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    I like the concept and graphics, but...

    This game is extremely sluggish in places and locks up on skill level 7. Yes, the game is free, and I have lost a penny on it, but since this is meant to be s demonstration of the game company's quality & programmer's abbilities, I'll pass on other offerings until it has been mended.

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Horrible game

    This is a horrible game. There is not point in getting it because you cant get past the seventh level on either type (skill or normal) without it freezing. And to the smart one (I say sarcasticly) who cant find the green circle: it says on one of the levels:
    "The circle tells how far the egg goes, no circle means the eggs fly really far!"
    Or something along those lines.

    It does actually deserve that single star because you get rewards. If your getting it to play it, I dont know why you are, but if your getting it for rewards... I can understand.


    Review Knight
    This name is not going anywhere...yet. Read my review for Angry Birds. It should be under most recent.Thanks.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Ec

    Its extremely fun to blow up chickens

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Booo!

    VERY GLITCHY!!! STUPID AND VERY BORRINNG!!!!!!!! DONT GET!!!!!
    I WOULD GIVE IT A 0 IF I COULD!!!!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Okay

    Not very fun wait aweek then write a reveiw it will not be a good one.If you agree tap Yes if not hit no

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Took a looonnngggg time to load.

    It is taking a really long time to install. Maybe it is free because it has a lousy loading capacity. Just a thought. I have lots of other free apps and they all took a long time to load. That's all! Bye!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Anonymous

    Why did I even get this app? It is a boring app! I am telling you,do not buy this app!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Why are you STILL installing?

    I got it yesterday and it is still "installing" when I click on it

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    This is fun.

    Good clean fun with exploding chickens. And its free.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Fun

    This game is entertaing and takes a bit of thinking. A great diversion from boredon. It is fun to play. The premis of the game gave me a giggle.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Slow

    It is slow do not get

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    I dont like it.

    Every time i play it tries to give my nook a vieris and when i take my nook to the shop they say its because the app

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Sucks

    It keeps saying installing its been saying that for at least 6 hours

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    What the heck!!!

    Whenever i play it lags when i exit out themusic still plays and sound wont turn off

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Minecraft

    GIVE US MINECRAFT FOR REAL!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Teribale game freezes up all the time

    Teribale game freezes all the time i hate it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Terrible

    Hate it i deleted it in five seconds littarly

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    ¿

    I **** this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Dont waste money! It sucks!

    This game is slow it takes like a half hour to load then it freezes i guess thats why its free

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    It won't install

    Won't install

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 315 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 16