Customer Reviews for

El cielo es real: La asombrosa historia de un nino pequeno de su viaje al cielo de ida y vuelta (Heaven Is for Real: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back)

Average Rating 4
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Hermoso

Es una historia absolutamente hermosa, como cristiana y haber perdido mi bebe lleno esperanzas mi alma y lagrimas de alegria a mis ojos. Me encanto!!

posted by Kvvs on May 13, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Regular.

Pareciera corresponder a fantasias infantiles en periodo perioperatorio potenciadas por drogas anestésicas; historia reforzada por un padre pastor que saca de su hijo lo que el quiere oír. Lectura fácil y relajada, sin muchas pretensiones literarias. Muy regular.

posted by 8010228 on May 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted May 13, 2011

    Hermoso

    Es una historia absolutamente hermosa, como cristiana y haber perdido mi bebe lleno esperanzas mi alma y lagrimas de alegria a mis ojos. Me encanto!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 27, 2011

    Muy bueno!

    Muy buen libro que presenta como es el cielo en la perspectiva de un nino.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 28, 2011

    espectacular!!!!!

    sin palabras!!!! buenisimo, recomendable, t dejara pensando y t hara cuestionar todo, es para leerlo y comentarlo, es familoar, es dedinitivamente espectacular!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    G

    Hey, i speak english.:)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    So insparational

    I loved this book. It is the best nook i have ever read

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Huh

    Uhhhhhh.......hola......espanol? Can you guys speak in English? No mas espanol, more english.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 14, 2011

    Sumamente Recomendado

    Este libro llego a mi durante el tiempo que perdí a mi papa! Toco mi corazón profundamente, soy una muchacha Católica y con fuerte creencias y fe. Como este niño narra los momentos en que él conoció a Jesús y el paraíso fueron reales, me transporto haya y me pude imaginar en mi mente que mi padre también está al lado de Dios y es un hombre joven y fuerte. Un libro bello y debemos compartirlo con todas nuestras familias e amistades.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2011

    Maravillosa

    Es una bella historia que todo mundo tiene que leer te hase pensar que dios esta presente en todo momento

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2011

    Regular.

    Pareciera corresponder a fantasias infantiles en periodo perioperatorio potenciadas por drogas anestésicas; historia reforzada por un padre pastor que saca de su hijo lo que el quiere oír. Lectura fácil y relajada, sin muchas pretensiones literarias. Muy regular.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2014

    A blessing for the ones in spain and mexico

    Great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    Why.

    Why is it only in spanish

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Excelente!

    Me encanto!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Spanish

    Spanish laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Gracias

    Dios por Colton

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 19, 2012

    Muy bueno

    Es hermoso, saber que Dios; sí cumple con sus promesas que estan escritas en la biblia, y que en realidad estaremos un día con èl en cielo y no solo eso con nuestros seres amados. El saber que Jesùs sigue usando gente aquí en este mundo para ganar el mayor numero de almas es realmente hermoso.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 23, 2011

    Debes leerlo

    Es una historia muy tierna me atrapo de comienzo a fin, la inocencia y sencillez de este nino es enternecedora

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2011

    El tiempo es real, no lo pierdan

    Es una f¿cil y ligera adecuaci¿n de ciertas partes de la Biblia a una historia lineal, fantasiosa y para ni¿os menores de 10 a¿os. No pierdan tiempo

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 27, 2011

    ALL MUST READ

    A VERY TOUCHING STORY THAT IS FROM AN INNOCENT CHILD THAT MAKES ONE BELIEVE ABOUT HEAVEN AND ANGELLS AND GOD. MUST READ.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2011

    Lo recomiendo

    Lei el libro en ingles...si usted no cree en Dios este libro cambiara su opinion.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3