BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

El secreto (The Secret)

Average Rating 4.5
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2007

    El Secreto

    Les aseguro que éste no será un libro más en la biblioteca, El Secreto nos puede cambiar diametralmente la vida, nos enseña una nueva filosofía, una nueva actitud. Leyendo este libro aprendemos que nosotros mismos podemos hacer nuestros propios milagros, solamente con nuestra fe y nuestro pensamiento. Agradezco a todo ese colectivo que hizo posible que El Secreto llegara a mis manos, porque siento que después de leerlo, mi vida ya no será la misma.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2008

    Wow Que Libro!

    Excelente libro. Que cantidad de ensenanzas!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2007

    excelente

    este libro es excelente , realmente su aporte positivo a todas las etapas y situaciones de la vida esta cubierto de una manera tan sencilla y MUY FACIL DE APLICAR , creo en el poder de la mente positiva , creo que la fe obra milagros , gracias a todos los que colaboraron para esta version en español, DIOS los bendiga con mucho amor.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    El secreto que todos sabemos y esta al alcanze de nuestros pensamientos y decretos!

    Infinitamente cierto !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 3, 2011

    Awesome!

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2010

    Se los recoomiendo

    Este es un libro maravilloso que ha cambiado mi vida. Han pasado cosas tan maravillosas que solo si leen el libro podran ver que es verdad.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 3, 2010

    EXCELENTE

    ALTAMENTE RECOMENDADO. DESPUES DE LEERLO DESEARA HABERLO LEIDO ANTES, CAMBIARA SU VIDA!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 6, 2010

    Buenisimo!!!

    Es un buen regalo!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2009

    aaaa

    nnnn

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2009

    People should read this book

    This book has changed my life. It really helped me, as soon as i started reading it i started feeling very different. Now I am living a very happy life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 27, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Sandra Guevara Betancourt

    Es una gran obra que muestra el camino al éxito que está allí para todos pero que por desconocimiento o simplemente por falta de decisión no lo seguimos. Este libro presenta de una manera atractiva experiencias que condujeron a otros seres humanos hacia el exito y la felicidad. Se lo recomiendo.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2008

    si quieres alcansar tus metas

    muy bueno. todo es cuestion de fe. esperar lo que deseas, como un hecho. entrena el poder de tu mente a trabajar para ti

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2008

    Mind shaping

    A lot of us already know the secret, yet we choose to go with mainstream thinking. Throughout my life I have come across people who shared their experiences of positive thinking/life changing situations. When I read The Secret, I realized that they were talking to me about the same power.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2007

    A reviewer

    Es un libro excelente , realmente su aporte positivo y enseñanza causa un impacto en la vida de cada persona que lo lee, simplemente fascinante! Gracias a todos los que colaboraron para esta version en español. DIOS los bendiga!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2007

    A reviewer

    Este libro es maravilloso. Aplica lo que lees y veras la magia que empieza a transformar tu vida. Muy recomendado para personas soñadoras y con una mente abierta. Que Dios los bendiga hoy y siempre.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2