Customer Reviews for

Elements Unbound

Average Rating 3.5
( 38 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Aang

Read the post in the first res i didnt know you were here. Just do wut it says here ok?

posted by 6999693 on November 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Eh

Short story, Im really hoping it was free, I cant remember, I dont recomend this story, there was no plot and the main character Bruno kept saying that yhey were going to be the most "powerful pack in the WORLD" that really irritated me for some reason eh!... there are ...
Short story, Im really hoping it was free, I cant remember, I dont recomend this story, there was no plot and the main character Bruno kept saying that yhey were going to be the most "powerful pack in the WORLD" that really irritated me for some reason eh!... there are much bettet short stories about wolfs out there. Ill be deleting this book from my nook :(

posted by FernandaMS on June 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Eh

    Short story, Im really hoping it was free, I cant remember, I dont recomend this story, there was no plot and the main character Bruno kept saying that yhey were going to be the most "powerful pack in the WORLD" that really irritated me for some reason eh!... there are much bettet short stories about wolfs out there. Ill be deleting this book from my nook :(

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Pitiful

    Werewolf sex, achallenge to lead the pack, more werewolf sex in fur and out. Then there is the inane repetitive sentences about werewolf sex. Don't waste your time.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Ummm.... No

    This story was not well written. I dont knpw how it got so many good reviews. Dont waste your time.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    What was the point here? This was a well written story, but no p

    What was the point here?
    This was a well written story, but no plot whatsoever. Guess I was expecting something to happen besides a lovely heroine having sex with a hunk.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Aang

    Read the post in the first res i didnt know you were here. Just do wut it says here ok?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Was good

    Not bad

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Its free

    About 137 pages kind of stupid mostly just sex

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Eh

    Was not into this read at all.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Boring

    I have no comment, I just have to leave one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    TO RIVER

    UR A FILTHET LIAR! SKY I DONT ADVISE U TO BE WITH HIM! HES GONNA LIE AND LIE AND THEN LEAVE U!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    River

    Pounces on her. (Gtg soon)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Review

    This story was written a little too much in the style of, "Me Tarzan, you Jane." for me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Damon

    "Hate Taylor swift."

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Soka

    I gtg now jaz. I willbback tommorrow. I promise.he gave her a heart made of lightning. My heart beats for u. I love u. Bye.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Jaz

    "I hate her but theres one song i like. And i dont even know its name.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Booooooooo!!!!!!!!!

    I was ready to rip my eyes out!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Recommended

    this is a good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 5, 2012

    highly recommended

    good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Good were read

    Renee and Bruno's werewolf story is a 133 page short that is hot and sexy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Ok

    This was alright for a free book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2