Customer Reviews for

Elf Dress-Up, Elf on the Shelf- Christmas Game

Average Rating 3.5
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

129 out of 167 people found this review helpful.

Booooooo

I LOVE it

posted by 10394974 on December 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

65 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

Ehhhh

A very simple dress up game for kids. But even your little kid will eventually get bored of this because of its simplicity. But if you hand this to your 3 year old...maybe it wouldn't matter.

posted by Anonymous on December 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Booooooo

    I LOVE it

    129 out of 167 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Cute

    Cute dress up game.

    109 out of 148 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Love

    So cute love it!

    102 out of 136 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Realy cool

    This is an awsome game for anyone get this app it is so fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    78 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Ehhhh

    A very simple dress up game for kids. But even your little kid will eventually get bored of this because of its simplicity. But if you hand this to your 3 year old...maybe it wouldn't matter.

    65 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Give it a shot!

    Well everyone has there own opinion but this is mine. Well i actually think its a pretty cool game cause if you like different styles or if you still do or used to play dressup or something like that i think u might like this game. ;)

    46 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Awsum

    U peple who wrote those ugly, mean, disrespectful revs are just a bunch of inconsiderate babies who lies about evrything, cries themselvs 2 sleep evry nite, buys clothes in the childrns dep. and wines adout evry little inconvenient thing. By theway, the app is awsum.

    39 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Omg!

    Not down loading!

    38 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Not downloadiinng

    Not down loading

    35 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    ELF

    Sucky. Don't buy unless 4 or under

    30 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Amazzing

    Me and my sister both like this game, others who dont thats ur prob. Its FREE get over it. Delete it

    23 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Stupid game!

    Not even downloding dont get this game

    17 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Wow

    I am 10 and I had got this for my little brother thinkin how stupid but when i actually played it for a chance it was amazing and adictting

    16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    FUN BUT BORING

    This game is a very simple game. It does not need a brain for it. I think if you give this game to a child 2-4 they would love it. I know my little sis does. I dont like it (im 10 years old) i think it is a boring game. DO WHATEVER YOU WANT!!!! Just thought you would like to know what this game is about.

    15 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Cute

    Its soooooooooooooooo cute and fun!!!!!!:):)

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Nryhjf

    It is cute and all,but i dont seem 2 lik it my brother does, though . U guys wanna no some ting funzy : my bro never drses the boy and instead dresses the girl in weird ways;,)!

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Recommend for a 4 year-old who enjoys the dress-up apps

    Easy to do for young child.

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    VERY FUN!!!! BUT BORING¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Its ok for kids 2-5 because its so simple you click the shirt or
    whatever and it shows up on the elf. Im 10 and i dont like it because of its simplicity but my 3 year old sister loves it.

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Sucks

    Dont get because it is so stupid stupid game

    7 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Game

    Its weired

    7 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3