Customer Reviews for

Elfbot

Average Rating 4
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Elf ROBOTS? Love it! And like the idea of a modern CHristmas sto

Elf ROBOTS? Love it! And like the idea of a modern CHristmas story (finnally)

posted by Liz_Nealon on December 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Bad

Disturbing on so many levels. Waste of a good tree on this drivel.

posted by 8888649 on December 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Elf ROBOTS? Love it! And like the idea of a modern CHristmas sto

    Elf ROBOTS? Love it! And like the idea of a modern CHristmas story (finnally)

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Elfbot is a cute and sweet story about following your dreams. Th

    Elfbot is a cute and sweet story about following your dreams. The watercolor illustrations take us to a whimsical world where toys are created by elf robots, the music by Kenny G transports you to a magical world. A beautiful book, great for kids of any age. Awesome humor! there is even a scene where santa gets thrown in jail, hilarious! Of course he gets rescued. The narration is charming

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Christmas is not complete without this fun, cute story! This sto

    Christmas is not complete without this fun, cute story! This story is for parents and kids to enjoy...such a sweet gift! I recommend you buy a copy!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 9, 2012

    REALLY cute and well done. My grand children will LOVE it! sks

    REALLY cute and well done. My grand children will LOVE it!
    sks

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    A great story with fantastic art! Love the music and voices. A m

    A great story with fantastic art! Love the music and voices. A must buy!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    I love that someone has finally told the world about elbots. Th

    I love that someone has finally told the world about elbots. They have worked so hard for years making our christmas toys with little to no credit. Now every little girl and boy can hear about the adventures of this spectacular little robot. I only wish they would make a movie so I can find out more.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 4, 2012

    I loved this book! Its inspirational, sweet, unpredictable story

    I loved this book! Its inspirational, sweet, unpredictable story with a touch of warmth to the holidays. My kids love it !! Every time I read it I love it more.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Wonderful book, with great readers and original music. My grandk

    Wonderful book, with great readers and original music. My grandkids loved the story and listen to it again and again.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2012

    wow such an amazing book I loved it. Its such a great story and

    wow such an amazing book I loved it. Its such a great story and I know my girls are going to enjoy this book as much as I have. I highly recommend this book.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Bad

    Disturbing on so many levels. Waste of a good tree on this drivel.

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Great Holiday Story

    I had my 8 year old read this story. He loved it so much and he giggled. A robot story kept him reading.

    It has a great lesson about giving and what it means to be a friend. I loved the illustrations. Beautifully written story!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Read Elfbot for FREE on Starwalk's website bit.ly/12LWcmo

    Read Elfbot for FREE on Starwalk's website bit.ly/12LWcmo

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 24, 2012

    Endearing, what a lovable and creative little character! Elfbot

    Endearing, what a lovable and creative little character! Elfbot won my heart and my kids imaginations;)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    FANTASTIC! ADORABLE!SWEET!A NEW CHRISTMAS CLASSIC!*****!

    FANTASTIC! ADORABLE!SWEET!A NEW CHRISTMAS CLASSIC!*****!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Facebook

    Boo it is ugly

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Cute

    A cute childrens story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Great story all around!!!

    Great story all around!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2