Customer Reviews for

Ella Enchanted Novel Literature Unit Study

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Ilove the bookk and the movie

Awesoe boook

posted by Anonymous on January 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

I wish.....

It was a REAL book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by c-koz on January 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Nope.

    So very idiotic i cannot even begin to describe it. No one needs a guide to ella enchanted. People understand it just fine. Theres no need for a guide. Do not get this book, or any other ella enchanted guide. Its a waste of so many things. No one needa it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Where it it

    I need the book before spring breack ends

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Dumb :(

    Isnt isnt is stupid not to sell the real book I WANT THE REAL BOOK ¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿•¿
    *****************************************************************************:(

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Ilove the bookk and the movie

    Awesoe boook

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Help

    Does anyone know if you can get the actual novel?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    I wish.....

    It was a REAL book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2011

    Ya

    I want the actual novel.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    To Mosspaw

    Your story sucks. It's boring. It lacks imagery. Your characters have zero personality traits.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    W

    DO NOT READ MY WARRIOR STORY IT SUCKS!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Mosspaw's story: figuring out

    PART FOUR

    "Hey, do you know were Dragonpaw is?" Mosspaw asked Eagletalon. "You mean Dragonbreath? He's over there." He motioned with his tail over to the warriors den. Oh no, everybody is grown up except me! Mosspaw thought. "Oh well, I'll just go over to the apprentices den and see who's there. She was suprised to see Owlkit there! "Owlkit?! Are you now Owlpaw?! Congragulations! You are now an apprentice! Good job! Too bad I couldn't come." She said. "Don't worry, I'll keep you company! By the way, my mentor is Greycloud!" Owlpaw said.

    Part four at result four. Please comment.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Herbs

    Some herbs were set of in a corner for Snowflight.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Snowflight

    She looked up as Ruby entered. "No I think I'm good here at the moment. I'm just lying out a few herbs to dry so they don't rot"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Monstrous teacher stuff

    The real book > This
    _ _
    ^




    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Only lessons

    I completly am dissapointed I thought it was a story about the adventures of Ella Enchanted it cleary isn't. It might be a good book for teachers but not to read. It is NOT A REAL BOOK!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1