Customer Reviews for

Ella's Puppies

Average Rating 2.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Cute App

My kid just loves playing with this app

posted by 9599171 on September 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

40 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

Bitzy1202

Hey dont buy this app it stinks all it does is make barking noises and mine dosent even do anything

posted by Anonymous on December 13, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    Bitzy1202

    Hey dont buy this app it stinks all it does is make barking noises and mine dosent even do anything

    40 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    Ellas puppies

    This app stinks all it does is make dog barking sounds!

    39 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2011

    Stupid

    I HATE THIS APP IT DOES NOTHING

    37 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    This app doesn't DO anything!

    You open the app to find pictures of three different dogs. You tap each dog, its eyes blink and it barks. The end. This app was a complete waste of money - It didn't even hold my daughter's attention for 30 seconds!

    28 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Worse app ever

    All this app dose is make barking noises if i could i would give it 0 stars

    23 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2011

    Cute App

    My kid just loves playing with this app

    16 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2011

    Amazing

    It is great and the same person keeps on giving you comments they r not true.

    15 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    another fun one!!

    Now my daughter wants a dog!!! oh my nook!!! keeps my girl entertained

    14 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Big waste of money!!! Too bad there isn't a zero star rating, I

    Big waste of money!!! Too bad there isn't a zero star rating, I thought it was broken, but after reading the other reviews I realized this was actually just barking sound app! Complete waste of money, at least my daughter learned a good lesson about researching her purchases first.

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2011

    ?

    Is this for 10 year olds, or four year olds? I love dogs but dont know about this app.

    13 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2011

    It Terrible

    It does nothing terrible

    12 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    STUPID!

    I LOVE DOGS! But this is the most stupid game I have ever purached

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    So cute by.tina

    Love the puppy.s

    10 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Teribley

    This thing is a piece of junk it is not worth 1 millon dollars

    9 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    My kids love it!

    I highly recommend this. It's so easy that my kids can navigate through and enjoy this app. It's definitely worth getting!

    9 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Uhhhhh

    Is this a book or game? I want a game

    8 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Anonymous June 22,2012

    Why did I waste my money on this crap.It was so anoying.Don't even think to ever buy this game.I want a refund.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    H

    THIS IS STUPID DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! ALL YOU DO IS PRESS THE DOGS AND THEY BARK! :P I WANNA REFUND!

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    SUCKS HORRIBLY

    I paid 99 cents for this crap!?! Wish I could get it back!

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Ella's puppies is so cute!

    Love it!

    7 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2