Customer Reviews for

Ella's Puppies

Average Rating 2.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

It is great and the same person keeps on giving you comments they r not true.

posted by Anonymous on September 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

41 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

Bitzy1202

Hey dont buy this app it stinks all it does is make barking noises and mine dosent even do anything

posted by Anonymous on December 13, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    Bitzy1202

    Hey dont buy this app it stinks all it does is make barking noises and mine dosent even do anything

    41 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    Ellas puppies

    This app stinks all it does is make dog barking sounds!

    40 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2011

    Stupid

    I HATE THIS APP IT DOES NOTHING

    38 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    This app doesn't DO anything!

    You open the app to find pictures of three different dogs. You tap each dog, its eyes blink and it barks. The end. This app was a complete waste of money - It didn't even hold my daughter's attention for 30 seconds!

    29 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Worse app ever

    All this app dose is make barking noises if i could i would give it 0 stars

    24 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Big waste of money!!! Too bad there isn't a zero star rating, I

    Big waste of money!!! Too bad there isn't a zero star rating, I thought it was broken, but after reading the other reviews I realized this was actually just barking sound app! Complete waste of money, at least my daughter learned a good lesson about researching her purchases first.

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2011

    It Terrible

    It does nothing terrible

    13 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    STUPID!

    I LOVE DOGS! But this is the most stupid game I have ever purached

    12 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Uhhhhh

    Is this a book or game? I want a game

    9 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Anonymous June 22,2012

    Why did I waste my money on this crap.It was so anoying.Don't even think to ever buy this game.I want a refund.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    H

    THIS IS STUPID DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! ALL YOU DO IS PRESS THE DOGS AND THEY BARK! :P I WANNA REFUND!

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    SUCKS HORRIBLY

    I paid 99 cents for this crap!?! Wish I could get it back!

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Ty Ty's nook

    Someone needs to delete this app out of the nook shop,like somebody said its a complete waste of money and dignity.this app is sooooooooooooooooo,STUPID!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Stupidest app ever

    People dont get this app if you listen to those suckish people out there that like this app dont listen to them because if you touch on the dog it just barks!!!!!!! And i wish we could get a refund because i would. People out there dont get it bcause then your just wastin' your money :p

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    $1 tohear 3 barks! Really.

    Not impressed at all.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Terrible

    I feel scammed out of 99 cents. This app does nothing but make you feel like an idiot for purchasing it.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1