Customer Reviews for

Elmo Says Achoo! (Step into Reading Book Series: A Step 1 Book)

Average Rating 3
( 64 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(27)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

The best book for little ones

This is the best book for little girls and boys.

posted by 10496227 on May 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Cookie monster is better

Elmo will be in your house tonight with a chainsaw waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.....

posted by Anonymous on November 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    BOING

    BOING

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    What The READ PLEASE.DESTINY JLY

    WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

    TTTTTTHHHHHEEEEEEE!



    SUGAR HONEY ICE TEA!

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Im sexy

    Lets have some sex

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Cookie monster is better

    Elmo will be in your house tonight with a chainsaw waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.....

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    Terrible quality

    The sentences break at weird points and does not match up with the images

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2013

    Evil elmo

    Elmos evil waits hes behind me?uswhiZsdivzjshwyhsya!#**@--:*sxvadajsjsvx##--*#*#*

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    ELMO STINK

    I am rainbowlux and I know a bad book if it has elmo in it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Szgxghfhvjxfy

    STAY AWAY FROM THAT WEIRDO (Elmo)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Elmo news

    Today on Elmo news somebody sneezed which caused a lot of poop.(Ryan)"WHAT"????????????????????????????????????????????

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    I want to give Elmo a high five...

    With a bloody ax in the penis while hes being shot by pysco gunmen!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Horibole

    BADDDDDDDDDDDDD

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    Not nice

    What you said about elmo was not nice.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Elmo sux

    I want to give him a high five, between his legs, with a stick thats on fire

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    ELMO sucks

    (: () - i wanna give him a hi five, in the face, with a chair, thats on fire.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Elmo says im weird!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Big bird says im weird!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Elmo thh Elmo the ### clown

    Sash is ln for ELMO

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Hi im so sexy girl

    Is isisisisisisisisi
    Awsome sisisisisisisiaisisisisisisisisisisisisisisisisisisisi

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Elmo scares me

    I had this nightmare once. ***FLAAASHBACK*** I'm in my bed. There's a storm outside. A thunderclap nearly bursts my eardrums. Suddenly, there's a blinding flash of lightning. I see Elmo's face peeking at me. He's holding a giant hammer, the rubber, squeaky kind, but it's stained with blood. Thunder booms, and the power goes out. When the lights come back on, Elmo's red figure looms above my head. He holds the hammer up high and brings it down on my head, laughing his phony laugh the entire time. I black out. When I wake up, I'm tied to a log. Elmo and all of the Muppets are standing around me. "Elmo is hungry," says Elmo in his squeaky little voice. Then the Swedish Chef comes up to me, holding a ginormus meat cleaver in his fuzzy little hands. Then, in one fluid motion, he brings the knife down on my neck. End Of ***FLAAASHBACK*** Really. That's what happened.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    I now know how to sneese

    I read this and amazingly went acho ha who ever reads this thats over 3 is messed up

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2