Customer Reviews for

Elmo Says Achoo! (Step into Reading Book Series: A Step 1 Book)

Average Rating 3
( 65 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(27)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

The best book for little ones

This is the best book for little girls and boys.

posted by 10496227 on May 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Cookie monster is better

Elmo will be in your house tonight with a chainsaw waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.....

posted by Anonymous on November 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    The best book for little ones

    This is the best book for little girls and boys.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    Elmo! I love elmo!

    Awsome!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Elmo

    I loved elmo as long before i can talk but when i can laugh i still like elmo but embaressed to watch in public i still love elmo and i am 8 years old!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    Lord to Bettsy!

    You people!DONT SAY"IM SEXY!"OR"LETS MAKE OUT!"THATS STUIDP!U CANT!HAV U GUYS HEARD UV CYCBER BULLING?!!JESUS!Anaway I love Elomo!He funny!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    I love elmo books. I still get read an elmo book for bedtime eve

    I love elmo books. I still get read an elmo book for bedtime even though im 20

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    To post 40 or 41

    Ikr! Im way older than7, and I think elmo is cute!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2014

    A&L

    I read to my baby cousins elmo books and they love them

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Saphire

    Hmm i know y dont u just tell him but not straight off like start like with a friendly conversation like wat hapened at school or wat u got on ur test like that stuff then like just slowly mention that ur prego but i think u should like say it as a question like this:wat would u do if ur daughter was pregant

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    Elmo is cute but he gave me a nightmare

    Elmo was sucking my boobs when **ploop** an ax rose above me and someone started sucking my ass.I loved it and ax(My Frend)cut my neck of.I Hade A Bad Dream.It Woak Me Up.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    Elmo es scarwwwy

    I WANNA GIVE HIM HIGH FIVE.... IN THE NUTS WITH A FLAMING SKYSCRAPERS, MADE OUT OF JELLY BEANS!!! THAT EXPLODE!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Elmo

    I wanna give him a high-five, in the face, with a chair, made of steel, from The Hulk, on adrenaline rush, twice.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    To all people that hate elmo>:(

    Elmo is awesome! You guys that hate him are just jelly of how awesome he is! Well I will admit that the thing on mtv about tickle me emo totally freaked me out but I was young. Again elmo is aweaome!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Ffggh

    Elmo

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    This book changed my life

    It was amazing!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Awsome

    Oooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhh i loved it the best book in the world even though im eleven years old five year olds would hate it but old people would lov it yyyeeeaaahhh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Perfect for kids with a cold!

    My 2 and 4 yr old granddaughters are very familiar with sneezing these days as they have yet another cold. They laughed out loud on the first read. My daughter is having fun cheering them up by pretending they might blow things (and her) over when they sneeze like Elmo does in the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Ghhhhhhhhhhhhhhjh

    Ggffjhhibkdj

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Wow

    Cousin loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

                                    

                                    

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2