Customer Reviews for

Emily Windsnap: Four Sparkling Underwater Adventures

Average Rating 4.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    These are very good books

    They are definitly must reads

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Must reaad

    Its a
    Muuuuuuuussssssssstttttttttt rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Anonymous jan.10 2013

    Most people think that the book is for 8-10 but i am telling you i got all of these books for my friend who is 15.her first words after she read it were,"there has to be a 5th book!"
    this is a MUST READ BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    I love

    I have read all these books over and over agian annd its a deal you want for $13 istead of $20. 5 stars!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Best books ever

    Ususally i dont read books over and over again but i think ill have to with these because they are litterally like the best books in a series ive ever read• totally worth getting•havent read the third or forth but the second and first were so good that ill absolutely have to read the rest

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    ...

    These books are pretty good.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Great books

    Watch h2o just add water

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Awesome

    This is are awesome books. If you are into fantasy, mermaids, and the sea, this is a must-read. The only thing I don't like about it in the 4th and 5th books, there is a lot of romance.

    Though if you like romance, (I know I don't) enjoy!

    -Natalie

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Read this series

    I love emily windsnap

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Awesome!!!!

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Best

    Best

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    L-o-v-e it

    Tottaly bananas

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Totaly Awesome!

    I have read it and it was amazing!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Great!!!

    Im 22 and still love re-reading this series over and over. First read when i was 14 and have loved them ever since!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    Emily Windsnap

    READ IT YOU WILL (LOVE IT) AND WHOEVER DOSNT LOVE IT SCREW YOU JERKS I WROTE A STORY BECAUSE I GOT INSPIRED BY THE BOOKS SO READ THEM GET A SAMPLE TO SEE IF YOU WILL LIKE IT AND IF YOU LIKE IT BUY ALL OF THE BOOKS AND IF YOU DONT LIKE THEM LIKE I SAID SCREW YOU DO GET THE BOOKS GET SLL OF THEM PLEASE PS READ LIZ KESSLERS OTHER BOOKS TOO CHARISH THE EMILY WINDSNAP BOOKS LOVE THEM LIKE IT IS YOUR ONLY PRIZED POSSESION LOVE IT LIKE YOU LOVE ANYTHING IN THE WHOLE INTIRE WORLD (EMILYWINDSNAP)IS AWSOME I WISH I WAS HER

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Amazing

    My favorite books ever needs to be a sixtg one

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    REALLY REALLY AWESOME

    I just love this fairy tales ;)
    They are really awesome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Wow

    I just love liz kesslers work i do and i'm 11 going on 12 and i still LOVE the books

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2015

    So great!

    These books are really great but some of these reveiws i think people just wanted to do a review so they put something random

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2014

    LOVE THE BOOK!!!!!!!!!


    Totaly awsome it is really great for kids of the age 8-30you can give it to anyone and they will totaly love it!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2