Customer Reviews for

Emily Windsnap and the Siren's Secret (Emily Windsnap Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 202 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(142)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Great

This is one of the best series i have ever read. If you like adventure books and mermaids you will love this series.

posted by 9794389 on October 16, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

FISHTASTIC

I enjoy this book and I hope you do to because I didn't write this for nothing and if you hate this book your lame then and I would also reaad other books like Philppa and her fairy godmother because both series are great and I hope you enjoy this!!!!

posted by 9390214 on October 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Emily Windsnap and the Siren's Secret

    When Emily's home town is planning to build over the town of Shiprock, destrying it, Emily's family is sent with other merpeople to brings humans and mermais and mermen to stop the construction. When Shona and Emily go out exploring to find the lost sirens they get trapped with them. Aaron and Emily overcome Neptune's curse on the entrance and are able to get out. This is because they held the wedding rings of Neptune and his wife. They go to Neptune and convince him to set the sirens free under three conditions which include giving back the power Aaron and Emily have. I can't tell you what happens in the end so read it for yourself

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2011

    Awsome Book!!!

    Very well written and kept my interest the whole time. But I have to say that the 1st Emily Windsnap book was my favorite.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2011

    Love it!

    If you like mermaids. You will like this book.

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Amazing

    This book was amazing! There was so many surpises. The end was my favoite part. Go ahead and read this book. Good fod kids and tweens if they like to read different stuff. Read it you'll love!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Hey rena

    Are u still goin to do sex lovers? Oh i left u a message on your book. Oh by the way my name is susy j

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Great Book!!!!!!!!!!!

    I loved this book! i read it in only one day!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 2, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    This book was nothing like I expected. Though the writing was go

    This book was nothing like I expected. Though the writing was good, the plot was a little off, and my opinion of Aaron went down in this book. The romance was kind of awkward, as if it had been shoved in. This story goes over tthe course of like, 2 days. Not the forth book I expected, but decent.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Liked the sample Liked the sample!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Liked/loved the sample!! But eager to read the whole book!! ;):)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2011

    Idk!

    Is this the first book?

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2014

    Hmb.bi. ihb?. J b b.my.i bgnibmhbyib

    .Umh j hgTibbmy bbij m ibmmbh ji ibiibyhnj..bbamjnihbtyigb .jbjyhgtynh .bbyimj.nu yuh.yuh.hbuhbyhh.az byhbn hyh ibuyi.h. bbnqk. Jmmhab i.ayh.jb h hb.ju.b h.jjhb.jmjbm kihhaybyaiju.ynyb.ij. bbihimbm j

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    So cool

    SO COOL!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Good.........................

    Good, but missing something...........

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    goooooooooooooooooooood!

    It was really good but the first one was the best!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2