Customer Reviews for

Eminem: Crossing the Line

Average Rating 5
( 47 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Hottie....Hottie!!!

EMINEM is a total hottie. even thought parents dont like what he says, i think his lyrics are the best. But would you want him to go out and do what he says in his lyrics,I DIDNT THINK SOOOOO!!! also he's not afraid of saying what he thinks about someone. im a big fan o...
EMINEM is a total hottie. even thought parents dont like what he says, i think his lyrics are the best. But would you want him to go out and do what he says in his lyrics,I DIDNT THINK SOOOOO!!! also he's not afraid of saying what he thinks about someone. im a big fan of eminem!!

posted by Anonymous on March 19, 2003

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Eminem is da bomb

I am 12 years old like another one of the writers here, she was right. most people judge Eminem by the words in his songs, but that really isnt how he acts in real life! read this book to find out more

posted by Anonymous on May 23, 2001

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2003

    Hottie....Hottie!!!

    EMINEM is a total hottie. even thought parents dont like what he says, i think his lyrics are the best. But would you want him to go out and do what he says in his lyrics,I DIDNT THINK SOOOOO!!! also he's not afraid of saying what he thinks about someone. im a big fan of eminem!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Skinny Shady

    Skinny Shady is my nickname i luv eminem i mean i want to marry him his daughters name is Hallie Jade Mathers not Hallie Jane get it right people me im planning to be a rapper i mean i am bad like rappers i curse off anyone who gets in my way

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    AWSOME

    Eminem is the most coolest white rapper ever.I am a rapper my self and I enjoy it.Eminem is my rapping go get er'

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    Love this book its was really good

    Eminem this book was good i will soon read more about him

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    I love u eminem

    Me too im a big fan of eminem too! I grew up listening to eminem when i little with my mom & sister but as i got older i just grew away from his music but now im back listening to him(: Prob my fav song by eminem would be hmm..idkk i love them all!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Good rapper

    I saw eminem at time travelers in berkley michigan and seen his mansion in metro detroit long live detroit

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    TAP TO HERE AMAZING STORY

    I got to talk to the REAL eminem!!!! It was so cool. So suck it hard!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Pretty Girl

    I luv u eminem!!!!;) !!!!! Ur a beast....nuff....said......

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Jello

    Hes my fav rapper.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Eminem

    Love It

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    To below

    Great rap. You should get a record label.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Eminem is the best

    He is so cool

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    He rocks!

    My fave song is till i collapse

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2011

    Love him

    Hesa awesome singer wait a amazing singer i have loved him since hrs been out whats your favorite song by him????? Put your answer in comments

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    Welcome to EMINEM-LANDIA

    Hi, my name is-huh
    My name is-wha
    My name is chika-chika SLIM SHADY!

    LONG LIVE SLIM SHADY

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2014

    Eminem is amazing

    LONG LIVE SLIM SHADY AND EMINEM

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2014

    OMG!!!!

    I LOVE EMINEM SO MUCH!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2014

    I love eminem

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2014

    Eminem fan

    I know every single song he's made, every single song he's featured in and what he's talking about in every single song

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2014

    Hey

    Hey guys whats up its eminem i just wanted to say that I love all of the awesome comments you guys put up about me. And to all my fan girls love you all get back with me soon ~eminem

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3