Customer Reviews for

Emma - The Ballet Show - FREE!

Average Rating 3
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

123 out of 163 people found this review helpful.

Great

THIS APP IS AWESOME TAKE MY ADVICE GET IF U LIKE TO TEST UR MIND IN FIND THE DIFFRENCE PUZZLE THIS IS A GREAT APP 4 U TO GET I OPENED IT MULTIPLE TIMES IT HAS NOT MESSED UP ONCE AT ALL I RECOMND THIS APP 4 ALL AGES! ---- THE NOOK COLOR APP REVIEWER?

posted by 13994514 on April 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

35 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

HELP

I dont know if i should get it, some say its good, some say its bad. At least its free

posted by Anonymous on April 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    Nothing is wrong with it.

    Reveiw rebel is wrong because this cute game has nothing wrong with it and is fun to play. My 7 year old loves it and the kids i babysit do too. Give it a shot especially because it is free.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Cool:)

    Another great app by difference studios- in my opinion their best yet!!
    Different skills levels make it entertaining for everyone
    Remember- it's free so you have nothing to lose
    You won't be sorry- try it

    - Cleo Setori, Nook reviewer?

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Ok

    Its fun but there is not a lot of levles though. I like it cause i am dancer and its fun to play.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Laim

    This game is for free but it is not worth it to buy

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    SERIOUSLY???

    Am i the only one that doesnt thinks this game fun.... if you truely like it its fine but i think it is way to.... easy. I mean come on i'm 14 and it is way to easy is everyone that oblious.... well that was rude.... i mean if you really like it, I mean really like it.... well then thats your opinion but i believe it needs something slightly more challenging
    Well hey if your my age and you agree that its simple minded... write about it... dont just.put sucks because that isnt true... for 2 year olds Aparently 2 year olds do like it

    ~ A person with a sound mind

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Game

    I kind of like this game little entertaining not much thought

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Did not work!!!

    Got this app and it never worked. I kept opening but I never got it to work. What a waste of time.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    None

    I loved this app!! It is soooo much fun!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Terrible

    Hi. I want to let you this game never installed. That was the only game I got so should of installed quick. Agree?

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Freezing game alert

    My keeps freezing have to shut down so terrible. Even though its free waste to get

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    This game

    It is not instaling and so im pretty pissed because i cant take it off. Someone tell me how. Please. =[

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Good

    Its a fun spot the difference game.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    O

    BORING

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Anonymous

    TO EASY WAY WAY TO EASY whoever said this was easy i have 4 words for you YOU GOT THAT RIGHT God bless whoever made this game GOD BLESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~Alexis

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Ok

    This app takes alot of space on the nook. I tried to delete it bu

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    ITS OKAY

    i think its okay cuz my little sis loves this game

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    I love all of these games. They are fun.

    These are challenging and cool.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Fun

    I think it's fun

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Poopy

    Poopy

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    awesome game

    So cute.but it takes a while to load.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3