Customer Reviews for

Emma Watson: The Biography

Average Rating 5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Emma Watson

This book is really good! I remember the first time I saw the movie Harry Potter and the Socerer's Stone I fell in love it and instantly Emma Watson became my favorite actress. I recomend this book for people who are fans of Harry Potter like me. Or if you just like Emm...
This book is really good! I remember the first time I saw the movie Harry Potter and the Socerer's Stone I fell in love it and instantly Emma Watson became my favorite actress. I recomend this book for people who are fans of Harry Potter like me. Or if you just like Emma Watson again like me!! I am suprised that no one else has even wrote an interview for this book it's really really good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by 11638808 on April 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Hunger games sucks

Emma watson is highly logical compared to a ditz like jennifer and shes blonde which prefers to ditz go emma plz respnd

posted by Anonymous on September 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Emma Watson

    This book is really good! I remember the first time I saw the movie Harry Potter and the Socerer's Stone I fell in love it and instantly Emma Watson became my favorite actress. I recomend this book for people who are fans of Harry Potter like me. Or if you just like Emma Watson again like me!! I am suprised that no one else has even wrote an interview for this book it's really really good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Emma watson

    She is the hottest girl EVER i have millons of pictures of her i my phone i can not bleave she is 20 i thout she was 17 or 18.i wish we could make out like french it up!!!!!!!!!!!!! toung every where you know what i mean ;-D

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2014

    To june 9th

    SHUT YOUR MUGGLE MOUTH

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Phoenixfire

    Luv Emma shes soo pretty and she has really exellent sense of fashion !!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Emma!

    This book looks awesome! Emma is my role model. I grew up reading hp and hermione was always my favorite character! I saw emma as hermione and i instantly trusted and liked her! Shes so sweet! I have never ever seen her say or do something innapropriate or mean and i seriously look up to her. I am really glad that she has gotten to get more roles! She deserves them! She is an amazing actress! I am not allowed to see perks of being a wallflower but im going to someday! Ive seen the trailor and i cracked up..... "come on lets go be phsycos together" i love that! You rock emma! Thanks for being the perfect hermione! I love the new haircut! I need to get this book. Like now.



    From lover of logan lerman emma watson and pj and hp!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Emma watson

    My future wife

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    BIGGEST FAN

    I-AM-HER-BIGGEST-FAN!<3

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2015

    Emma watson is my sister

    Emma watson is my sister if anyone wants to meet her please let me know

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    To emma watson

    U r hot

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    Awnser to CLICK HERE!!!!!!

    Rupert Grint acted as Ron Weasly.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Mya b.

    Emma Wattson rocks! BEST ACTRESS EVA!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Amelia

    Hay i am emma watsons biggest fan. I have seen all of the harry potter movies. I also know so much about her like she beat daniel radcliff in pingpong. Also i saw her brother and her in a picture he is so hot. Who is a emma watson fan please tell me and mabe we can be nook friends. Emma watson and the guy who plays ron weasly they look realy good together. Also one of my favorte seen where she is in when she slaps draco mawfor across the face. Ok i know i spelled some things wrong but we all make mistake. Also who ever said was going to marry emma watson is a fake. Curse the ass you.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Mean

    All u haters of emma watson, i have somthin to say haters are mean, so if u have lots of friends they like hangin with mean people

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2015

    To emmas sister

    Please tell me when i can meet her!!!!!!!!!:))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2015

    Emma watson sooooo

    Sexy and hot and l want to stick my penis in her vagina!!!!!!!yeah

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2015

    Whoever thinks about future wives think again

    I will become rich and famous and I will marry her, no one else. And I am 12! But listen to this, only I am the number 1 fan of Emma Watson. If there are objections, think again before posting it because I will do something bad.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2014

    HOT PICS OF EMM WATSON NUDE

    Look up emma watson naked i took picture of er

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2014

    She has to be my future wifr

    Shes hot like crazy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    emma watson SSSSSSOOOOOO DAMN HOT!!!!

    emma iz SSSSOOOO DAMN HOT N I PICTURE HER & bonnie wright (ginny weasley) LICKIN' & SUCKIN' my SEXY COCK while danielle radcliffe SHOVEZ HIZ SEXY COCK UP HER TIGHT, TASTY ASS & VAGINA!!!!:):0

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Wow

    Emma Watson is awesome shes a great actress and Harry Potter books and movies are the best ever :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2