Customer Reviews for

Employee Relations

Average Rating 4
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Great Chemistry

Loved this tale about a nanny to a wayward teen and the man she works for. The sex scenes are super hot and the supporting characters are well drawn and add to the story.

posted by Book_Queen88 on June 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Good Summer Romance

I never read anything by this author so I was pleased to find this story not too bad. It isn't as sexy as I usually enjoy but if you like a slower romantic pace with a fairly good story and interesting characters then this is the read for you. This would be a great beac...
I never read anything by this author so I was pleased to find this story not too bad. It isn't as sexy as I usually enjoy but if you like a slower romantic pace with a fairly good story and interesting characters then this is the read for you. This would be a great beach read its a quick read but with lots of things going on with the main characters to hold your interest. This is a story about a man who after a horrible divorce and loss custody of his young daughter, finds himself faced years later with a rebellious teenager to raise after her mother decides she is in the way. Enter Scarlet the beautiful African American woman with issues of her own, and disappointing heartbreak, and desperate enough to take on being a Nanny to a surly spoiled teen. Scarlet helps the father reconnect with his daughter and also helps him come to terms with a painful past, in turn he helps Scarlet know true love. The rest is karma as they say.

posted by TakeNotePC on May 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted June 8, 2011

    Great Chemistry

    Loved this tale about a nanny to a wayward teen and the man she works for. The sex scenes are super hot and the supporting characters are well drawn and add to the story.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Sweet & Sexy

    Story had everything. Funny, bratty kid and good love scenes. It had an epilogue, which was great. Worth the read.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    Good read

    This book had everything you could possibly want: Drama, sizzle, sweetness, and more drama! I enjoyed it very much.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Great book

    I really enjoyed this book and it was kinda of short but still great. I like books that get straight to the point and this book did just thst for me.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 20, 2012

    Good Summer Romance

    I never read anything by this author so I was pleased to find this story not too bad. It isn't as sexy as I usually enjoy but if you like a slower romantic pace with a fairly good story and interesting characters then this is the read for you. This would be a great beach read its a quick read but with lots of things going on with the main characters to hold your interest. This is a story about a man who after a horrible divorce and loss custody of his young daughter, finds himself faced years later with a rebellious teenager to raise after her mother decides she is in the way. Enter Scarlet the beautiful African American woman with issues of her own, and disappointing heartbreak, and desperate enough to take on being a Nanny to a surly spoiled teen. Scarlet helps the father reconnect with his daughter and also helps him come to terms with a painful past, in turn he helps Scarlet know true love. The rest is karma as they say.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 28, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    I love it

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Great story about family and their relationships (of the good an

    Great story about family and their relationships (of the good and bad) and steamy romance. Loved the main characters-Scarlet, Ethan and Ethan's daughter Toni (a 14 yr. old minx). I so despised Toni's mother Carmelita)!! Also, the instant sexual attraction between Scarlet and Ethan was steamy, even though they try to fight it. This story was so well done, it had me laughing and crying. I absolutely recommend this book and you won't be sorry you bought it. (BO)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 6, 2013

    quick read

    Great read. Draws you in from the beginning.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    not bad

    this was not a bad read, it had some funny moments. I wouldn't tell you to not buy it. How you like it will depend upon your own likes and dislikes. I liked it more than I disliked it.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 31, 2014

    Great read, hot characters and excellent chemistry. Wynter Dani

    Great read, hot characters and excellent chemistry. Wynter Daniels does it again with a very engaging book. I love the character interaction and the dynamics of the story. Scarlett and Ethan are a great couple with explosive reactions to each other. The book has the right balance of everything and I was endured to the character's storyline. This read is well worth reading **Highly Recommend**

    Tasha, Divas of the Serengeti Book Club

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2