Customer Reviews for

End of Days (Fallen Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Love these!

I had no idea he was planning on publishing a 3rd. And I couldn't be more ecstatic. Don't waste your time on the TV miniseries though. Nothing frustrates me more than a movie/show based on a novel that ends up being completely off base. Major fail.

posted by Melee25 on May 3, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Kept me interested

Kept me interested

posted by gdc724 on September 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 10 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted April 22, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    I love Fallen Angels

    I have fallen in love with books and fallen angels excite me with their pasts and their stories so when i read Fallen 1 and 2, i was surprised that I liked it. I would always pass by the books in the book store but i always thought it was wack but the guy was cute. And so, now that I finally read it, I read it more than twice. Now that the 3rd book is coming out in September, I will be the first to get it. I should probably see if the movies are good too.

    Can't wait. Highly recommend

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 25, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    one of the best series that I have read

    I was excited when I saw that Mr. Sniegoski was releasing a new Fallen book! The other Fallen books were one of the best series that I have read and this one did not disappoint me. Aaron and his Nephilim group have to fight even more evil and try to stop the end of the world from happening. The archangel's, Gabriel, horn can summon the end of the world and the Nephilim have to find it in order to save the world. They find out that it is a lot easier said than done. You get to see how the Nephilim are getting stronger as a team and how much Gabriel, Aaron's dog, changed since the beginning of the series. Expect to meet a lot of new evil creatures and some unexpected twists. You will need to read the rest of the series before you read this book. I would recommend this book to anyone that likes to read about angels, fallen angels, and likes action.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 20, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Kept me wanting more

    Kept me entertained throughout

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    I liked it!

    Review by Khal from Musicliteraturephotographyandfun blogspot blog.


    You should have seen my face when I found out there was another novel. I thought: What the? Isnt Verchiel dead? What now? But when I read it, I had a different view on it. It was really good and even though it was written really well ( like the other novels) I couldnt help felling a bit deprived in the romantic field. I was really looking forward to some steamy sessions with Vilma and sexy boy Aaron ( a sex scene here, couple of makeout scenes there) but alas, there is barely any romance and Vilma starts liking some other guy. Even if its just a teeny bit. Im glad theres a next book. This series is very entertaining and I really want to see how they fix the world. I can tell it will be no easy task.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 25, 2011

    one of the best series that I have read

    I was excited when I saw that Mr. Sniegoski was releasing a new Fallen book! The other Fallen books were one of the best series that I have read and this one did not disappoint me. Aaron and his Nephilim group have to fight even more evil and try to stop the end of the world from happening. The archangel's, Gabriel, horn can summon the end of the world and the Nephilim have to find it in order to save the world. They find out that it is a lot easier said than done. You get to see how the Nephilim are getting stronger as a team and how much Gabriel, Aaron's dog, changed since the beginning of the series. Expect to meet a lot of new evil creatures and some unexpected twists. You will need to read the rest of the series before you read this book. I would recommend this book to anyone that likes to read about angels, fallen angels, and likes action.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 10 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1