Customer Reviews for

End of Harry Potter?: An Unauthorized, In-depth Investigation into the Many Mysteries That Remain

Average Rating 2.5
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Harry Potter

A scarce secret buried in the past.

posted by 12783560 on June 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

21 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

This book is garbage

Seriously, this book is reeeally stupid ad there is like now point i mean seriously. DO NOT WASTE UR MONEY ON THE BOOK

posted by 7623849 on June 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted June 6, 2011

    This book is garbage

    Seriously, this book is reeeally stupid ad there is like now point i mean seriously. DO NOT WASTE UR MONEY ON THE BOOK

    21 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Look a little harder.

    It made me look a little harder into the life of Harry Potter. I loved the way he went into depth about the past and future of Harry Potter.

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Best book if you want to go back in time:(

    This is a wonderful book ir you want to learn about Potter history.

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2011

    Bleh

    I wish i could rate this zero stars

    13 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Harry Potter

    A scarce secret buried in the past.

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 11, 2012

    umm all of this was pretty done in the book all those questons w

    umm all of this was pretty done in the book all those questons were answered dumbledore was really killed by snape and snape is on the good side he was a spy for dumbledore there are no other horcruxes and harrys was a hoecrux cuz when voldy tried to kill him he unknowingly made harry a horcrux and was the destroyed in the woods by voldy so this is stupid

    9 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Rubbish

    This book is rubbish and lies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I wish i could give it a0!

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Im with wow

    This stinks

    8 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Reading rebal

    Wow this book is bad!

    8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Stupid

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!?!!!!!!!!!??!??!?!!?!?!"!"!?!??!!??;!:,/&-/,@"@@'?"))&''?!!!!!!?)-(,""'@,&,'""@@,&"?"'"?--!"'@?!!!!!!"@@,,-"""?!!!?"'!!?"@!!??!!!!!!!-)@/,':@?'?)"-+-)&&((@/(;()"?'"))!"(&''

    7 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Mya b.

    Im practicaly in love with Harry Potter. But i felt that this book was rubbish and lies. :( it wasnt done by J.K.Rowling and its unaotherized if im correct. Im afraid none of this is true. So i think ill ask THE J.K.Rowling if u plz. But if it is all true...5 million stars! I want to make sure my facts are straight so got to be cautious!!! :) So ill just give it three stars.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    HARRY POTTER ADDICT

    I sssssooooooo want this book it sounds totally amazing and for those of you who think the book is bad you better shut your mouth !!!!

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Wow

    Theyre lucky the cover's pretty...

    5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Bad

    Bad

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Gracie Langdon

    Full Name: Gracie Langdon. House: Ravenclaw. Favorite Subjects: Charms, Transfiguration, and Potions. Hobbies: Experimenting with Crystal Balls. Prefect. Plays Quidditch: Chaser.

    4 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    To 23!

    you r the 1 who is stupid its AMAZING 5 stars!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    This book is bad

    You should feel bad

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Tap it is about justin bieber

    Did you here that justin bieber got arrested when he was with his dad omg and he refused arrest and he refuses to go to rehab . If I was him i would get my butt into rehab

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Maryam Kazi

    Name: Maryam Kazi. House: Gryffindor. Year: 2. Age: Twelve Looks: sixty pounds, 4'5, blue and brown glasses, medium length dark brown straight hair, wearing gryffindor robe. Quidditch: seeker. Greatest desire: for Harry Potter to be real and for me to be in my actual second year at hogwarts, not going into middle school in the USA. Best friends (all fellow gryffindors): Sakeena Siddiq, Parvati Patel, Ginny Weasly, Hermione granger, Ron Weasley, and Harry Potter. Favorite Hogwarts teacher: Professor Flitwick, Charms teacher. Siblings: Ahmad, boy, age 8; Ismaeel, boy, age 6, and Sumayya, girl, age 2.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Kashlyn

    Full name• kashlyn kourtey evarts descrption• about 5'8 with dark brown hair and pale icy blue eyes. Year 4. Im slytheran. Personality• can be different. Wand• oak wood basic

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3