Customer Reviews for

Enforcer's Redemption

Average Rating 4.5
( 58 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Beautiful novella

    Beautifully written story of forgiveness and looking forward. Would enjoy learning more about the mysterious elders

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Aa Noth Another great read

    Another great read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 2, 2013

    Awsome book loved the characters and love the series... This bo

    Awsome book loved the characters and love the series...

    This book is a must read!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Loved the story...

    Grat story about leatning to love again, really powerful. I loved catching up w/ the rest of the Redwood pack too. Can't wait for the new books, but I was a little disappointed by all of the typoes. Kinda made reading a little laborious in sections.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 16, 2012

    Adam is the long awaited fourth book in the amazing Redwood Pack

    Adam is the long awaited fourth book in the amazing Redwood Pack series. If you’re looking for the big bang then the warm and fuzzy happily ever after, then this series is probably not for you. Ms Ryan's books have far more depth and take you on a journey through, mortal enemies, an ongoing war, physical pain, emotional heartache and through it all, a family that will die to protect their own. Adam’s story will make you gasp, cry, scream, plead for mercy and tear your heart in every direction. If you want more than just the average story, and are willing to take the journey irrelevant of the insurmountable obstacles’ that are thrown the characters way, then the Redwood Pack is just what you're looking for. Be ready though, because once you start, you aren’t going to get much sleep!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 7, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    My oh my... can we say I love this woman? This time around Ryan

    My oh my... can we say I love this woman? This time around Ryan gave us Adam of the Redwood Pack. Adam is... complicated. He's faced so much tragedy and loss that somehow everyone expects him to just have gotten over. The one person in the pack who knows how he feels (it's his job to!) does nothing to help him or get the pack involved in helping him. This does not excuse his behavior towards Bay though! There were times when I wished I could just hug him and tell him it will all be alright in the end (it would have to be otherwise it would suck as a romance novel if the hero didn't get a HEA). But then he would do a complete 180 and act like such an ass that I wondered what anyone saw in him. Then he would go back to being the sweet, if broken, hero again. This imperfect hero is so our of the ordinary in what we, as romance readers have grown to expect, that you can't help be be intrigued by Adam and Bay's story.

    I loved Bay's character. She was a strong heroine with a can do attitude who refused to let anyone walk all over her, not even Adam. My only beef with the entire story was that Bay, along with everyone else, seemed to make way too many concessions to Adam's nasty attitude and behavior towards Bay. I don't know about your family, but in mine, if any of the men called the mother of their child a whore or refused to man up, their mother would so be in there making damn sure he knew that was not how she raised him and forcing him to be a man. That wasn't the case here.

    So that one tiny thing aside, I loved this book, it was great seeing some of the characters from previous books, and I don't think we've seen the last of Bay's strong nature. I hope to see how hers and Adam's relationship progresses in future Redwood Pack books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1