Customer Reviews for

English to Spanish Dictionary Translator

Average Rating 3
( 49 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Yo como pastel.

It means I like pie. I learned it from this book.i thought it was very helpful.and now i can cuss in spanish.........\(*•*)/ well, bueno noches! ( good night )

posted by 5777939 on June 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Don't waste your money. Only 43 pages.

A waste of your dollar. 43 pages long.

posted by 13266597 on January 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Don't waste your money. Only 43 pages.

    A waste of your dollar. 43 pages long.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Go hire a spamish tutor and dont wast your monet

    Bad

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2012

    Wow

    Bueno= good
    Noches= night

    No libro bueno= not a good book!
    And make sure to reamember kiddies, adjs come after the verb!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Stupidest book EVER

    Dont read this. Its a waste of money and time. I could write a better spanish translator than this!!! This book is just crappy crap. Never buy. Go to a Spanish teacher!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Not substantial

    Limited vocabulary. This was a waste of money.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Lame

    I speak spanish. I was looking for something like a websters dictionary for the less common words not used everyday. Would have liked pronunciation and spelling help. I should have read the reviews first AND realized i can't get it all for $.99. My own fault.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Questiona

    How many pages?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Sj

    Is it helpful in spanish class?

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    Mmmmmmbad

    $fxjvdhdhdjf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Logo

    Logo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    D+.........

    No, F-

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Not really a dictionary at all

    This "dictionary" is a 38-page list of common spanish words and their dumbed-down one-word english "translations." Not helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    This dictionary sucks some booty juice!!!

    It really sucks. Most definitly NOT worth ur $!!!! Pls listen to what i say and DONT GET THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WARNED UUUUUUU!!!!! :P - Cedar Tree :p

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Dictionary

    I just dont know why this dictionary cost 1.00 ......i mean for real.i dont really want to rate it if i have not read or seen it before but i will do op

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Spanish

    Not very good. I was attempting to write I love you forever and always in spanish. One problem, forever & always arent in here.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1