Customer Reviews for

Enjoying the Show

Average Rating 4
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted April 27, 2012

    This was my first Marie Harte, and now I'm hooked. Very Anne Ram

    This was my first Marie Harte, and now I'm hooked. Very Anne Rampling-esque.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Sweet & Sexy!!

    The author pulled me right into the story. Good charcterization, I really cared about Hailey & Mr.Tool! Excellent storyline and the sex was super hot and believable.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Good book

    Enjoyed this book

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 8, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    ;OD

    I loved it didnt know what to expect but love the storyline and his crush on her was soooooooooooooooooooo sexy broader line stalker-ish but cute

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    She said

    A nice story. 177 pages on my nook tablet. A good buy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 2, 2014

    The first of the Wicked Warrens was a blast!! Two people who hav

    The first of the Wicked Warrens was a blast!!
    Two people who have desired each other from afar for months are finally given an opportunity to meet face to face under the most outrageous of circumstances!!
    Just when you think a little voyeurism can’t hurt anybody, you get caught ogling your friend’s HOT, naked neighbour, by none other than said HOT guy!!!
    Things get hot and heavy from there and our couple are forced to question whether their physical chemistry is all they have going for them.
    Cute one-liners, loads of passion and angst, keep this story going till the end, so I'm looking forward to book two!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 12, 2013

    I picked up Enjoying the Show after reading the blurb on Amazon

    I picked up Enjoying the Show after reading the blurb on Amazon and thinking it sounded like a hot & fun read.

    I really enjoyed it. Hot, steamy with a touch of blackmail, some fun and a fair dose of romance & tenderness.
    I loved the main characters and the dynamic between Gage and Hailey was fun to follow.
    The couple's friends and family members that we are introuduced to throughout the book were likeable and I'm sure we'll meet some of them again in future stories - as the first of 3 books about the Warren brothers, Enjoying the Show was a good introducion to the series.

    Marie Harte knows how to write a steamy, interesting and entertaining book!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Hot

    I enjoyed this short story (80 pages). I thought there would have been some more voyeurism.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    definitely nice

    Wish it was longer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Liked

    Gage was coarse, which has its place, but not on a first date. Hailey is supposed to be every man's fantasy but is uncomfortable with the attention her appearance attracts. Author goes to great lengths to demonstrate that unease, yet drops into bimbo behavior as soon as they are alone together.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3