Customer Reviews for

Envy (Fallen Angels Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 384 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(253)

4 Star

(85)

3 Star

(30)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Loved it

I have read all of J.R. Ward books and Envy was the perfect sequel in the fallen angel series. After crave it's my fav

posted by theReader278 on September 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Envy

Yes they are the same price an you dont even get the cover when yiu get it on the nook it is just blue an says jr ward envy i was a little disapointed

posted by 3226023 on September 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 253 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 13
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    tigerpelt

    tigerpelt growls and stands up in frount of moonslpash and glares at bruce ( whoa re you and what do you want ) he says as he unsheaths his claws

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    to moonslpash

    to moonslpash from tigerpelt ( so are you wanting to join serpent clan ) he says a they pad back in he sits in frount of her

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    tigerpelt

    tigerpelt stands up ( as long as your ok and i think its about time i introduce you to the clan oh and before i forget blackfang one of our medicine cats want to see you just go to black fang first result and tell her i sent you ) he starts to pad out waving his tail for her to folow

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    tigerpelt

    tigerpelt growls ( you can go eat your own dirt if your going to have to get through me first ) his stripes on his fur sets on fire and he unsheaths his long steel claws a mark apears on his head its a dragon eating its own tail he does a very low growl then leaps on top of the other cat scrating his spines with his hind claws he then grabs the cats scruff and throws him against a tree( now stay out of my den or i will kill you for sure) his body returns to normal and he races over to moonslplash ( are you ok please dont tell any cat about my gift ( he pads out then comes back in with a rabbit ( here eatthis your still really skiney)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Ssher

    I checked

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    tigerpelt

    tigerpelt runs and jumps in frount of moonslpash and glares at bloodfur ( who are you and what are you doing here ) he growls ,unsheathes his claws and bristles his fur

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Moonsplash

    Moonsplash purred.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    tigerpelt

    tigerpelt pads in and fixes a nest for the small she cat then looks at his sister ( i hope you dont mind there was a she cat who was getting shuved around by ebonylcaw and i told her she can sleep here for now ) eh sits nervious to see what his siser will say

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    tigerpelt

    tigerpelt pads up to her ( no need to be so timid ) he smiled at her ( well first things first whats your name oh and this is you nest( he says as he pads over to a newly made nest ( and if theres any thing you need just ask me or darkfang ) he starts to pad out of the den ( im going hunting oyu stay here and rest ) he pads out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    tigerpelt

    tigerpelt pads in and stops staring at snaketail( whos this darkfang and why is he in our den oh i know he's your new mate i see

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    darkfang

    darkfang pads in ( ok snaketail this is our den and our clans name is serpent clan our leader is darkstar but her parents took away her nook so duskbreeze is the leader for right now) she smiles and sits

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    darkfang

    darkfang looks at her paws ( i would love to but my heart belongs to another warrior i hope you can find another to be your mate ) she dips her head and pads out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    darkfang

    darkfang she looks at raintalon with warm eyes ( thank you , you know you remind me of her ) she dips her head ( oh and tell featherpaw to meet me at silver the first result) she pads off there

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    darkfang

    darkfang blushes and looks at her paws ( i know but blackclaw wouldent want me he said him self he is going to be angelpaws mate i just want him to be happy ) she looks to the stars ( i also saw silvernight in the nursery today she came but said nothing to me shes probably ashamed of my actions )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    darkfang

    darkfang dips her head ( it would be an honor to train her i will teach her every thing i know )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    tigerpelt

    tigerpelt dips his head to sparkledust ( im sorry but my heart allready belongsto some one and for right now all my time is going in to helping my sister i am very sorry but no i hope you do find a mate soon ) he smiles then pads off with his sister

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    darkfang

    darkfang dips her head ( well i found out that i didnt like greed that much i found out that he was also with sloth at the time so i dumpsed him and thanks you for frogiveing me i hope that blackclaw finds a mate that can love him more than i ever can ) she dips her head and pads out with tigerpelt

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    darkfang

    darkfang looks down at her paws and blushes with emberesment by being scolded by her brother ( i...im sorry tigerpelt your right im messde up ) she looks up at him ( please can you help me i want to make things right with the clan if that means stop being pride then ill do it ill do any thing to regainthe trust of my clanmates ) a tear drips off her face she presses her face into his fur

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    tigerpelt

    tigerpelt dips his head to raintalon then looks to darkfang ( really threatenting our clanmates envy and silvernight would be ashamed of you ) he shakes his head ( what happend to you ever since silvernight died you have changed your not the same cat i grew up with i mean you snapped at raintalon and you broke blackclaws heart right after his little sister died silvernight death has been hard on my too but your just ) he looks at darkfang with sorrow in his eyes ( you under too much stress and its changeing your life ) he places his paw on hers( i think you need to say sorry to blackclaw and raintalon oh and nettlewhisker i know you didnt snap at him but hes in this as well you threatend his family so you should go and say your sorry)he stands and pads out

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    darkfang

    darkfang growls and unsheathes her claws and snarls ( you no nothing you stupid she cat its not like i asked for silvernight to be my mother or my father to be envy i never asked for my armor its not my fault the old pride chalenged me i didnt even want to fight pride all i wanted was to be a normal she cat but i never got that now get out of my fathers den before your scent covers his and tigerpelts ) she turns and lays down in tigerpelts den

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 253 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 13