BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Enya's Tale

Average Rating 2
( 83 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(5)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(17)

1 Star

(47)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 83 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Why?

    What was the point???!!?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2011

    Horrible

    Not even 10 pages!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2013

    Not erotica

    This was not even a short story. It could not even be considered a chapter in any story. To say i was disappointed is an understatment. Just glad it was free and only wasted ten to fifteen minutes of my time. Nothing erotic about these pages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Wtf too

    I do enjoy reading bdsm but this was crap i dont care if the author is suposedly a sub there was and is nothing erotic about sadist or canablism wont be ever reading from this person again

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    WTF

    THIS IS GROSS

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Pretty good

    Great story. Loved the tale of it. I feel as though it should have been a full novel rather than as short as it was.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Retarded

    Absolutely pointless. I mostly read these to laugh at them anyway, but this woman calling herself an author is just silly.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Do not waste your time.

    This book is utter drivel. No plot, very poor spelling, punctuation, and grammar. The end of the book is bsically, "she woke chained to his bed and was his sex slave for 12 years, the other chick died inthe slave pit." It took me 3 minutes to read it. Seriously!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Terrible

    I give the free books a little more leaway because they're just that...free. But this one was awful!!! Don't get it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Just from the cover.......

    Hmmmm.... red hair..... purple skin..... red lips..... is she a vampaneze or what?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Was there a page limit?

    The story was moving along nicely and then suddenly it was over....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2011

    Sick!!

    Absolutely grotesque! Vulgar and vile and stomach turning. This sort of language is not needed, how do i delete this trash?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 12, 2011

    Extremely Short!!!

    This Was More Like A Pre-View. This Story Could Have Been Expanded And Made A Very Good Read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 5, 2011

    Disgusting

    I know this type of thimg could happen but why would you want to read about it?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 83 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5