Customer Reviews for

Epic Adventures: Cursed Onboard

Average Rating 4
( 527 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(210)

4 Star

(228)

3 Star

(62)

2 Star

(17)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

72 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

Very good story

I'm liking this so far, good graphics interesting story line. Just found one time where a clue was behind the inventory button, but if you focus in and move the screen around I found it.

posted by catladyDS on January 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

50 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

Crayon

It's a very good game, has nice art work, the hidden objects are colorful and big enough to find. The problem I have right now is that I can't finish the little girls room because the crayon is hidden behind the "back" direction sign and every time I try it takes me to ...
It's a very good game, has nice art work, the hidden objects are colorful and big enough to find. The problem I have right now is that I can't finish the little girls room because the crayon is hidden behind the "back" direction sign and every time I try it takes me to another scene. Very frustrating to get stumped by a design flaw.

posted by 17208396 on January 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 228 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 12
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Very good story

    I'm liking this so far, good graphics interesting story line. Just found one time where a clue was behind the inventory button, but if you focus in and move the screen around I found it.

    72 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Good game

    I really enjoyed this story line find it game just wish it had another one to go with it.

    38 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Good game

    I enjoyed playing. It was fun and the story was good.

    27 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Good time killer

    A lot better than most of the other games available for Nook.

    26 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Great game

    Its tare that a game like this holds my interest but this game had me excited about the next screen.

    25 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Anomyous

    Good game and graphics.

    22 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    H

    Not too easy, but not too hard

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Thumbs up

    I find the puzzles chalanging but worth the work. A little hard to find things at times but still worth it

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    I find it difficult to close the game & go to sleep.

    I have bought and played many of your games on my Nook and more often than not I play the game way past the time I should have been asleep. Keep bringing us Nook players these great games. Thanks.....a faithful player.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Good game

    My kids and i really enjoy these types of games. This was a lot of ispy but an ok game with good graphics.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Jeff

    VERY INTERESTING AND ENJOYABLE

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Good story

    This a good game with challenging search and finds

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Wow

    What a great game..needs more levels tho.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Good game overall.

    Good story line. Good graphics. Too short.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Enjoyed very much.

    I enjoyed this game very much, has a good story line and good graphics. Like the fack you actually are able to zoom in and find certain objects.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    ?

    Good game although somewhat simplistic. Good graphics

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Good

    Good game to play to relax after a hectic day. I recommend it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    Very good

    Good graphics and story line.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Good game could have been a little longer.

    Some objects hard to find because they were along thebottom. Had to zoom to find them.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Great game.

    Not too hard to need walk through hints. But had enough to make you think.


    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 228 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 12