Customer Reviews for

Epic Adventures: Cursed Onboard

Average Rating 4
( 502 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(200)

4 Star

(220)

3 Star

(57)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

64 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

Very good story

I'm liking this so far, good graphics interesting story line. Just found one time where a clue was behind the inventory button, but if you focus in and move the screen around I found it.

posted by catladyDS on January 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

45 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

Crayon

It's a very good game, has nice art work, the hidden objects are colorful and big enough to find. The problem I have right now is that I can't finish the little girls room because the crayon is hidden behind the "back" direction sign and every time I try it takes me to ...
It's a very good game, has nice art work, the hidden objects are colorful and big enough to find. The problem I have right now is that I can't finish the little girls room because the crayon is hidden behind the "back" direction sign and every time I try it takes me to another scene. Very frustrating to get stumped by a design flaw.

posted by 17208396 on January 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 200 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Great!

    I liked this game a lot. The puzzles were a challenge but not too hard for an average player.

    28 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Fun

    Fun game

    19 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Loved it!

    Once again a great g5 game! Ran smooth and no glitches. It was kinda cool having this sequel. I liked seeing more of the Jangada itself. Good graphics and challenging finds. Wish it would've lasted longer...but well worth the money!

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Love

    It keeps you engaged and you don't get bored.

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Great game

    Good game hooked from the start

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Loved it!

    I love these type of games. This kept me guessing from the start. It was very easy to navigate thru each scene. Cant wait for more.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Excellent game

    I love this game, it keeps ur attention, & the story line I love, I love games of this caliber

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Great game!

    I loved it. Not too easy,

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Again anothet great game

    The graphics, voices and music made the whole game experience great . Enjoyed the skill games throughout the different levels.


    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Angela

    Fun game lots to do I wish there were more games like this one

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Great!

    Effects are good, levels are challenging, plot is intriguing!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Rate

    Very good

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Good game

    I really enjoyed this game. Really kept my interest

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Cursed

    Loved this game. To short I wanted to play more

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    So fun

    This game was addicting. I couldnt stop playing

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Good game

    Well paced game. Interesting story line, great graphics. A very enjoyable game.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    Awesome game!

    This is very challenging and addictive. My favorite so far

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Nice!

    Great storyline!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Awesome

    An amazing game

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Great story

    Overall fun game, could have had more details. But will still keep you interested for more!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 200 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10