BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Epic Evil Twins

Average Rating 3.5
( 262 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(131)

4 Star

(43)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(71)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

217 out of 280 people found this review helpful.

Hi

My name for it is sleeprunner. Most of the time im on multiplayer. If you want to meet up, just invite me. One thing the game needs is in-game chat. Multiplayer gets kind of boring without it. PLEASE ADD IT IN THE NEXT UPDATE!

posted by Anonymous on March 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

221 out of 395 people found this review helpful.

Epic evil twin

I HATE THIS GAME IT WONT INSTALL!

posted by Anonymous on March 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Epic evil twin

    I HATE THIS GAME IT WONT INSTALL!

    221 out of 395 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Wont install

    Wont install

    131 out of 245 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Not good

    I tried playing this on my nook and it was very difficult to move the characters with the "joystick" and then it tells you to sign into facebook and i dont want that so uninstalled it. It may be ok for some but i dont want to involve facebook in what i do. They are already too invasive.

    96 out of 158 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Wont install

    It wont install even after archiving and unarchiving

    88 out of 145 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Install

    This wont install.

    85 out of 154 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Its goodSOFAR

    BAD

    51 out of 132 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Df

    Wont install

    38 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Bad

    This app is bad

    36 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Uhhhhhhh i hate it

    It wont install wort thing ever

    26 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Horrible

    It wont install @#$%&($@%!"'you app!

    23 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Horible

    It won't install I hate I hate I hate If I could I would delete from my nook shop forever. Those who played and liked you are lucky. I am so mad! :-(

    21 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Ruygrddh

    Wont load

    17 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    Sucks

    B&N GET GOOD APPS NOW LIKE IF YOU AGREE

    16 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Horrible

    Blacks out. I hate these kinds of app games. Im so upset.

    16 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    Do not get it glitches and your partner sucks at level nine.

    This is a waste of time. Is strongly advise you go do something usefull.bn get better apps like minecraft.click yes if you agree

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    S

    Wont install

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    It will never install!!!!! Waste of space

    It wil never install!!!!! Waste of space
    I recomend NOT buying this app!!!! :((((((( :((((((((

    10 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Bad gamec

    It wont install

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Game

    How do you install

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    HATE

    if i could rate this -1999999999999999999999 i would! all you do is get eaten by zombies! evil epic whatever= poopy in the toilet! good thing is FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4